Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little large
Bought for fancy dress outfit, had to cut it in half for the style I needed but colour and material spot on.
Published 9 months ago by Julie Fearon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
size to short, I needed longer size but it is okay
Published 10 days ago by Amy Obott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little large, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for fancy dress outfit, had to cut it in half for the style I needed but colour and material spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great scarves. Nice material and perfect for tying in a floppy bow. Exactly what I wanted . Really looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful quality, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered 3 colours lovely, quality great,price wow. what more can I say just ordered another in mint green, very quick delivery thank you so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cream scarf, 2 April 2014
By 
J. A. Bradbeer (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it looks lovely with my black dress and leapord print shoes its lovely and soft and looks exspensive would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive but effective, 30 Mar 2014
By 
BERYL DOWNING (NORTHUMBERLAND, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size, very soft and a lovely colour. I like to wear a scarf in Spring when the weather is particularly unpredictable, but I didn't want to pay a fortune. This does the job. Haven't washed it yet, but I guess handwashing will be easy enough. Very good for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product for the price, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chiffon Scarves Various Colour (Apparel)
Great product at a great price to have several people all in the same colour adn style of scarf this was a great cost effective way of doing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chiffon Scalf, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chiffon Scarves Various Colour (Apparel)
Excellent service, arrived within 24 hours of placing order - super impressed. Quality a lot better than expected, considering it was only 1.99 - delighted. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
size to short, I needed longer size but it is okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it, soft n comfortable. Eventhough I wanted it a bit tougher but nevertheless it served the purpose it was meant for . And arrrived very early . Kudos to Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed!, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Disappointed! No stars given. The scarve was nothing like as discribed...The product sent was akin to a midium sized cotton hankerchief ! The packaging was rubbish it was sent in a normal brown letter envelope...I initially thought it was a letter!
Had to order another product as needed it for a evening out event.. Couldn't be bothered to return it.. Not worth the effort..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chiffon Scarves Various Colour (Red)
2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews