Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Much cheaper way of buying the remote with a free game thrown in. Haven't tried all the games yet but I bit of fun which can involve all the family
Published 11 months ago by J

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Great Value!
I bought this especialy for the Wii Remote Plus, So the game was welcomed.It's a great value fot the money.Did I like Wii Party U game? No.But the Wii Remote Plus is awesome and that itself would justify the price of this combo.If you're like me than it's an instant buy.But if you're here for the game, Stay Away.
Published 4 months ago by Lila Rai


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
Much cheaper way of buying the remote with a free game thrown in. Haven't tried all the games yet but I bit of fun which can involve all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its great value for money, 15 Nov 2014
By 
Jayesh (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
In this bundle you get a Wii Remote Plus controller and Wii Party U game disk, its great value for money considering that you also get a game for the price of a Wii Remote Plus controller.

Wii Party U has lots of mini games that you can play with others, you can use the Game Pad or Wii Remotes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vary happy buyer from jerusalem, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
v fun game you need minimum 2 Wii motes to play most of the games....
......
its good value bundle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best wii u game so far! would recommend to anyone! MUST BUY!, 6 Nov 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
Me and my friend all enjoy the game very very very much! Thank you nintendo!
Best wii u game so far! would recommend to anyone! MUST BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Party U: The Middle-of-the-Road Gamers Opinion., 26 Oct 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
I won't give you a run down of the games and features of this, as for anybody who is contemplating buying this will have no doubt have come into contact with one of the other mini game collections for the Wii, so you'll know what this is all about.
I picked this up as it'll be a good alternative to the severe lack of decent board games for Christmas night with the family, and from what I've seen so far it's exactly what I was after.

It's fun, it can be annoying, sometimes you'll feel you've been cheated but that just means you are joining in properly.
It's also a good way to get hold of an additional Wii remote. The only thing I will say is the majority of multi-player games need a Wii remote, the gamepad only comes in for the board games etc.

I recommend this to anybody looking for a few options over the festive period, or if you have loads of mates who like nights in playing the Wii U.

My hope for the future of this Wii game genre is that they can get these party games online so you can go up against anybody, I mean wasn't the Wii U supposed to all about a better online community? It could be that some of the games are so short, it's probably not worth going online but still, you get the drift.

Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beats our expectations, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
I have kids, 8 and 6. We've played the Wii Party since they could barely hold wiimotes and we've waited for Wii Party U. I am glad that the game beats the expectations. There are so many new game modes and fresh minigames that we just can't stop playing. Depending on the actual mode, a single "game" can last from 5 to even 90 minutes and this is the best time you can spend with your children. Tears, laughter, emotions, wins and loses and a great time together. Don't have kinds? No problem, if your friends are bored with countless nights with Sing Star and Dance Party, bring Wii U Party with minigames for just something fresh.

Definitely a must-have for Wii U owners, there are barely games, not to mention GOOD games but this one is definitely great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game! Fun for the whole family!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
This was a great game. It got the whole family involved and we had great fun playing together! I would highly recommend it for everyone. The age range of players in our family was 7 to 36!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
This was money well spent for my daughter. We as a family absolutely love it. There are loads of games on there, it's better than any other wii u games we have played so far and there is hours of fun to be played. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars got this cause of the wiimote, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
now the wiimote is amazing lol the game itself im not to sure of since i dont have a crowd to play with lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How much fun? Loads!, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. B. Rose "jaffacake" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
We love this game and have played it throughout the Christmas period. Some hilarious mini-games that are great fun, all wrapped up in a highly polished game engine.

The little plastic stand that you can use to use the Gamepad in tabletop games is just genius.

I can't recommend this enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wii Party U with Remote Plus - White (Nintendo Wii U)
£50.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews