Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots!
These wellies have a gorgeous vibrant color, a cute little buckle, and are nicely waterproof.
The downside is that they're a bit painful after several hours on your feet because the insole isn't very thick or protective, but if you get some insoles to stick inside, they're great! The buckle doesn't do much because it doesn't really stay put, but it will keep the...
Published 8 months ago by beetee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed.
Only had them a few weeks and both wellies leak. Nice colour but that's all they have going for them. NOT impressed.
Published 5 months ago by kym


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These wellies have a gorgeous vibrant color, a cute little buckle, and are nicely waterproof.
The downside is that they're a bit painful after several hours on your feet because the insole isn't very thick or protective, but if you get some insoles to stick inside, they're great! The buckle doesn't do much because it doesn't really stay put, but it will keep the boots somewhat tight around your calves for a while. All in all, I would make this purchase again. They arrived when they said they would, and are cute, waterproof and not too flimsy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy love these wellies, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic wellies very comfortable and stylish.
I bought the wellies to replace my hunter wellies and I was not disappointed with them.
Great price too !!!!
would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are just what I expected I think they are really good value .
They are nice and bright , and are good fit true to size,enough room to wear a thicker sock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the rain!, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, comfortable and glossy wellington boots. I particularly like the buckle on the side which allows a bit of give!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic !!!, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product at a very competitive price and look as good as products twice this price I would highly reccomend these wellies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit tight!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a bit tight on the calf of the leg once socks and trouser are in place even with the slight stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these so much. Love the glossy look. Fit well. Thinking of getting another pair but not sure which colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great wellies, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these after going through 3 pairs of expensive branded wellies, either I have weird feet or wellies just ain't made for my extensive dog walking. I bought these to try as they looked nice and so far they haven't disappointed even if they don't last the test of time I will definitely buy them again, they look good, super price and fit really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wellington Boots, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my new wellington boots now I have the write size (4) they fit perfectly. I alway have a 5 in boot so should have know, but you can never tell you don't wlaways buy wellington boot. But love them very good value for money and received my refund for the size 5 ordered. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found these boots satisfactory for purpose, they seem to be on the large side but can easily remedy that with thick socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews