Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars want more
If i had the cash the now i would buy all colors , weird material , ( Like Sponge) but it does the job with jeans and heels on a night out :) or in work with flats
Published 11 months ago by Bobbie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY
The item i received was awful poorly made a 5 year old could have done better. The detail on the shoulders was felt like you used in primary school in arts and crafts. This item was cut and sewn badly. Material of the jacket is like foam really awful. I do not know how they can sell this this to anyone.
Published 3 months ago by Ashley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item i received was awful poorly made a 5 year old could have done better. The detail on the shoulders was felt like you used in primary school in arts and crafts. This item was cut and sewn badly. Material of the jacket is like foam really awful. I do not know how they can sell this this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as nice as picture !, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
colour was far more orangey red than picture which looks burgundy - material was stretchy and lost shape very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket arrived on time but somehow I expected more from the item material wise (how it looks). I thought it would be a bit stiffer. I'm a shapely woman who has a chest and I'm quite short (about 1,6m) so any ladies who are thinking about buying this might want to try and find something similar in a store and try it on before deciding to order this one, as at first I felt that it made me look wider than I really am. Nontheless, I'm quite happy with it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars want more, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If i had the cash the now i would buy all colors , weird material , ( Like Sponge) but it does the job with jeans and heels on a night out :) or in work with flats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jacket, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast delivery but a tight fit and i got a 8 but that is what i wanted, needed an iron as was creased in packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hmm, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is weird material, but I like it, it will be ok for a party...
it fit, red is red.
It is nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very CRAP!, 13 Jun 2013
Not what I ordered ! No spikes on blazer very poor quality very small fit not happy with is (DON'T BUY!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good value for money, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice jacket with a good tailored fit. pretty good value for money. the material is a bit strange as its some kind of squishy synthetic material but it is a nice little jacket for such a low price. arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best suited to an hourglass shaped person who is quite ..., 12 Nov 2014
Lovely shaped jacket and the shoulder studs give it a bit of an edge. Best suited to an hourglass shaped person who is quite slim in my opinion though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed this to complete an outfit, it arived on time and fits perfectly looks great too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews