Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars60
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
This was bought for a grandchild & seems to have been a success,it arrived we'll parcelled & in good time,what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
My three year old niece loves this. Perhaps a little bit too garish for my liking but perfect for any little Peppa Pig fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Purchased as a gift for my niece who absolutely loves it. So nice to see a product with a decent price tag on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Daughter loves sending all her PP characters whizzing down the slide crashing into the sandpit at the bottom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
great toy our 3 year old daughter has loved playing funfairs with this toy and loves all the pepper pig toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Really pleased, my daughter has most of the Peppa Pig Funfair toys now and is great fun for her to play with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought as a gift for my grandaughter,she and her little brother love it. A good deal cheaper than the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Katie had a grteat time playing with this and jt went with theme she had got for Christmas too Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Bought for my grand-daughters 3rd birthday, she is Peppa Pig mad and loved what I had bought here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
If your child is a Peppa Pig fan then this will surely be a welcomed gift. Bought this for my nearly 3year old son, who's loves anything Peppa Pig.

Peppa pig is not just for girls!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)