Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps ears warm, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps ears warm whilst running. Nice and soft washes well. Good value compared to high street. Came quickly and fits nice and snug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ronhill Women's Headband, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this headband and especially now that the weather is colder keeps my ears warm. Its not too bulky and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does three things - keeps my ears warm, keeps my hair out of my face, and keeps the buds in my ears - what more could a girl ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, doesn't stretch after use and a great running aide. Not overly hot, just right and super protective on the ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice and nice fleece material. Great for runs in the colder weather. A great fit for me very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good for runners keeps ears warm and very very stylish would tell you all to buy one right now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves pink - and is ideal for her running. it is not to thick but lightweight and you dont even notice you are wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, doesn't move around, keep ears warm and keeps ear phones in! Brilliant product! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality product, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wouldn't expect anything less from Ronhill. Keeps my ears really warm even when the weather is freezing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick deliver, right size, so soft and worm, I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ronhill Women's Running Headband
£8.55 - £15.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews