Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and functionality
I have a small waist but muscly thighs so what I find with many brands of leggings is that if they fit around the waist, they're too small on the legs. These Ron Hill leggings were just right and really good quality material. I tried them out this morning at my local Parkrun event and ran my fastest mile ever. I'm not saying that was down to the leggings, but they...
Published 7 months ago by Becky

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
I was expecting a much thicker/stronger fabric.

The size was ok, but these running tights do not provide "excellent support with great stretch and recovery", as said on the description.
Published 3 months ago by telma


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and functionality, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a small waist but muscly thighs so what I find with many brands of leggings is that if they fit around the waist, they're too small on the legs. These Ron Hill leggings were just right and really good quality material. I tried them out this morning at my local Parkrun event and ran my fastest mile ever. I'm not saying that was down to the leggings, but they certainly didn't hinder my performance. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab tights, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Give this product a full stars thumbs up - lightweight, comfortable and fit like a dream. Funky colours too. Have never worn any Ronhill stuff before but will be on the look out now for other gear. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was expecting a much thicker/stronger fabric.

The size was ok, but these running tights do not provide "excellent support with great stretch and recovery", as said on the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tight, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice tight. Easy to wear and feels nice on the skin. Good both in cold and hot weather.
The size is just what it says. Definitely don't get a bigger one because it tends to loose up once you have it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good running tights, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These running tights look good and are relatively warm but I'd find them a bit more comfortable if they were stretchier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Running tights, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Not a good fit for me as I'm 5ft 3ins tall & a size 10 they are on the big side even though I ordered a size 10, and seemed to stretch when I was excersizing. As I have worn them I'm unable to return for a smaller size disappointed with them which is a shame as I've other garment in this make and they are a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews