Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
This was a good buy at £20 considering the single DVD for Breaking Dawn Pt II was £10. The box set is well illustrated and a lovely keepsake for any die-hard Twilight Saga fan
Published on 21 Mar. 2013 by penny

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter loves them
Ive not seen them yet! but she has read all the books and seen these over and over again. Brilliant
Published 17 months ago by Denise


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a good buy at £20 considering the single DVD for Breaking Dawn Pt II was £10. The box set is well illustrated and a lovely keepsake for any die-hard Twilight Saga fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure beauty!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are as big of fan of Twilight as I am I suggest you get this now! Their is no way to describe this than utter perfection. The build quality of the boxset is great the new art work inside is stunning and thank god they didn't use the original pictures on the discs but they actually went out of there way to make a masterpiece without cutting corners like other big film companies. I am happy to say that the blu-ray video and audio quality are also good. The price is well worth it with all films in blu-ray and the largest selection of special features so far. On top of that there's the brand new extended edition for those who can't get enough of Twilight and want more. I would recommend this for any Twilight fan as it is easily the most epic teen franchise out there. If I haven't persuaded you enough just take a chance with your hard earned pennies and i promise you will not be dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series, 1 Feb. 2014
By 
David H J Ashdown (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
I didn't expect to like this vampire/werewolf series but I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent acting , atmosphere and story lines , if you're put off by thinking it's a "teenage thing" don't be because it appeals to all ages ( I'm 62 !!) and I thoroughly enjoyed all of them although the third one , eclipse , has quite a lot of teenage angst in it with an unhappy truce between Edward and Jacob but it's still an excellent film . And if you opt for Blu-Ray the picture and sound are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally got to watch the final film - watched the box set from the beginning to catch up. Great viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not as thrilling as the books but a good interpretation., 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely loved the Twilight Saga the 1st time I watched it so I bought the set so I can watch it time and time again! In my opinion the books are so much better because you get more of a back story than with the film. Many people choose to take the mickey out of Twilight but I think its the greastest love story since Romeo and Juliet!
The extras on each DVD were great also, definately a good buy for £20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for all Twilight fans, 11 April 2013
By 
J. S. Jeffery (Devon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This collection is brilliant value for money, it is the whole collection, unlike some on sale. Absolutely fantastic, lovely presentation!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars realy good box set, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son bought me this for my birthday.I love the movies..Great box set..Nice to own them all and watch anytime..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class box set, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Many box sets come in with questionable cases/inserts with regards to build quality. This box set has no such inadequacies, the case is sturdy throughout and the artwork both within and on the outer case is clear and crisp. The artwork benefits from being different to the individual DVD/Blu ray discs. The picture quality is very crisp and the HD is very noticeable, unfortunately, disc 1 has some slight grain in the darker scenes. The audio is pitch perfect, especially with surround sound. There is a shed load of bonus material on all 5 discs for those people who can be bothered to watch them, so all in all, this is a great box set if you manage to buy it for approx. £25.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars twilight saga box set, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, exactly as described. Very happy with this perfect present. For my husbands birthday he was very happy :) haven't found a price as good as what we paid in the shops so very happy as it was new and sealed in the plastic wrapper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why wouldn't you want a box set., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good boxset. I am on Prime so delivery time quick as always. Having the five films in one box helps. They are difficult to get out so be careful. If you want all the films spend the extra £1.50 to get them all in one sleeve. Came packaged nicely with film.

If you are looking at this then you are interested in Twilight so you might not want a story review. but the story is demoralising to women but... I can't help it. I enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Twilight Saga: The Complete Collection [Blu-ray]
£19.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews