Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only thought they did movies but when I found this with episodes on it my son was thrilled they are brilliant some make you laugh and some make you cry I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my grand daughter who is near four she loves it, watches it all the time, good stories lines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, Excellent Price, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This series picks up from where the movies left off. I was buying this as a gift and the series is amazing. If you enjoyed the movies then this is a must, over 8 hours of more littlefoot and his friends. My neices and nephews really enjoyed this wee product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Lace (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller than expected but that's no issue, still has every episode! Bought it as a Christmas present for my 22yr old sister, we loved this show when we were kids! So excited to watch it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ALMOST every episode, 24 Aug 2014
By 
Daniel Turner "danny261178" (Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the DVD collection and all the episodes that were on the them but I am certain that there is at least one episode missing (which just happens to be my favourite one) where the young ones discover some wonderful tasting fruit in a secret grove and they eat them all before realising that it was the smell of the fruit that keeps the sharp teeth out.It didnt spoil it much but I would have loved to see it again.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A firm favourite!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My three small Grandchildren 2, 4, and 6 adore these films. As they are somewhat shorter stories than the long films, it is so much easier to deal with the "time for tea" situation! An end of episode warning is given and - no problem! I wish I had known that this series existed much sooner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Autistic son very happy!!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our son is severely autistic, and eats, lives, breathes for anything Universal or Disney. He can use a computer like nobody could believe, and found this on Amazon. Very happy! Btw, he's 24!! lol How great not have to grow up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love Littlefoot, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have the complete series of Littlefoot thanks to Amazon finding the thirteenth there was great but now I have found the complete TV version I did not know these existed. So very happy to have them the Grandchildren ardor them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews