Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Published 6 months ago by Rebecca Hogan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont Buy!
This wasn't at all what I expected, I thought it would be more like those Princess dolls with clip on clothes. Maybe it was my fault as it does state figurine. It is solid plastic and not pliable in any way for a child to play with. It looks cheap , feels cheap and looks something you would get off a market stall for 50p. I cant be bothered sending it back it will have...
Published 6 days ago by Rita Green


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Feb 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by little girl, 31 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best figure about, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Definitely the best quality of "elsa" have found to date...detailing of facial attributes is next too none and the overall product material is top notch! Bought another one after first purchase it was that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont Buy!, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This wasn't at all what I expected, I thought it would be more like those Princess dolls with clip on clothes. Maybe it was my fault as it does state figurine. It is solid plastic and not pliable in any way for a child to play with. It looks cheap , feels cheap and looks something you would get off a market stall for 50p. I cant be bothered sending it back it will have one use and that will be to top my Granddaughters Birthday Cake but in my opinion its an expensive item to do that,. I cant understand the good reviews I'm not a fussy person but this isn't the standard of a Disney toy at all, don't buy look for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Great play value. Lovely small figurine that my 4 year old takes everywhere. I bought Bullyland knowing it as a reputable brand and was not disappointed. Yes, it's small but it's not flimsy. I suppose the arm could be broken but it's rubber so you'd have to be a bionic 3 year old to break it! Am very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney frozen, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Arrived quick granddaughter loves it much better than an Easter egg. Good price for Disney character having lots of fun playing frozen. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought to top my grand daughters birthday cake and it ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
bought to top my grand daughters birthday cake and it worked a treat. It is now on her shelf :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Beautiful! Amazing detail and you can tell a great load of care was taken making this item :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews