Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
Published 6 months ago by Mrs Weaver

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
considering the price of the Elsa figurine and the fact that the description says it weighs 3kg, I fully expected something a little more substantial and better quality.
The tag that came taped to her forearm was plastic and I nearly pulled her arm off trying to remove it.
There is yellow paint on her face from her hair and the whole thing just feels cheap...
Published 1 month ago by Emma Mullin


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by little girl, 31 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Feb 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
considering the price of the Elsa figurine and the fact that the description says it weighs 3kg, I fully expected something a little more substantial and better quality.
The tag that came taped to her forearm was plastic and I nearly pulled her arm off trying to remove it.
There is yellow paint on her face from her hair and the whole thing just feels cheap quality. Sort of the light flimsy plastic tat that you get in a happy meal!
It is a stocking filler for my daughter but hasn't come in a box so I can't wrap it.
Not happy 😡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... a bit smaller than I imagined but it looks great. The detail is very pretty (and accurate) and ..., 21 Sep 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
It's a bit smaller than I imagined but it looks great. The detail is very pretty (and accurate) and although there are no moving parts it's just perfect for little girls who love the movie. I know that lots of little girls are very particular about the 'cloak' and this doesn't disappoint. It's just really sweet and lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Disappointed. The hair is detaching from her head and she has bits of blue paint where it shouldn't be. Very poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best figure about, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Definitely the best quality of "elsa" have found to date...detailing of facial attributes is next too none and the overall product material is top notch! Bought another one after first purchase it was that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mcds kidz meal toy, 6 Oct 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
i am not happy at all with the product its suppose to be bigger than that!! not worth the money what so ever its a cake topped not a toy to play with i got this for a wee lassie birthday gift now i need to go buy something else as its skimpy and rubbish hope seller refunds my money its a mcds toy out the kidz meal no amuzed at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont Buy!, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This wasn't at all what I expected, I thought it would be more like those Princess dolls with clip on clothes. Maybe it was my fault as it does state figurine. It is solid plastic and not pliable in any way for a child to play with. It looks cheap , feels cheap and looks something you would get off a market stall for 50p. I cant be bothered sending it back it will have one use and that will be to top my Granddaughters Birthday Cake but in my opinion its an expensive item to do that,. I cant understand the good reviews I'm not a fussy person but this isn't the standard of a Disney toy at all, don't buy look for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews