Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Published 5 months ago by Rebecca Hogan

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ELSA FIGURINE
Although the figurine was delivered on time, I was extremely disappointed with it. It is very small and made from soft rubber. It is something that you would get free from MacDonalds !! It is definitely not worth the money and I would not recommend buying this product. I think that all the hype and inability to purchase the Elsa doll has caused prices to escalate out...
Published 2 months ago by Ms. S. Holder


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Feb 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by little girl, 31 May 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ELSA FIGURINE, 23 May 2014
By 
Ms. S. Holder "Theatremad" (Worcestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Although the figurine was delivered on time, I was extremely disappointed with it. It is very small and made from soft rubber. It is something that you would get free from MacDonalds !! It is definitely not worth the money and I would not recommend buying this product. I think that all the hype and inability to purchase the Elsa doll has caused prices to escalate out of control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney frozen, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Arrived quick granddaughter loves it much better than an Easter egg. Good price for Disney character having lots of fun playing frozen. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 'Frozen' birthday cake, 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This figurine is perfect to decorate my granddaughter's Disney themed 'Frozen' birthday cake. The size is just right and it is very sturdy but looks delicate. I love the way the train of her gown is semi sheer! I have also bought 'snowflake edible wafer cake decorations' from Amazon in blue and white and they match Elsa's gown perfectly.
There will one very pleased little girl on her birthday,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, attention to detail is amazing, very hardwearing., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Beautiful Elsa figure, lovely attention to detail, especially the snowflakes on her floaty dress. But don't forget that this is handpainted so there might be the odd paint mark or glitch, but its really not that noticeable, and just adds to the character and 'specialness' (Can't think of a better word!) of this piece. I like the thought that time and effort has been spent to create it, instead of just being bulk-produced on a factory production line. Approx 10cm tall, so perfect for little hands to carry round. My 3 year-old is absolutely obsessed with these figures, and has them all. Just make sure you get the BULLYLAND ones as they are much better quality (like a hard rubber) and have been dropped so many times and aren't damaged at all. My friend bought the cheaper set of 6 figures (not Bullyland) and they are rubbish!! The head of Christoff has already fallen off. Her little girl keeps saying that she wants the ones that my daughter has got!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
It was OK but I thought it would have movable arms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
very small but pretty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought to top my grand daughters birthday cake and it ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
bought to top my grand daughters birthday cake and it worked a treat. It is now on her shelf :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine
5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews