Customer Reviews


275 Reviews
5 star:
 (189)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by little girl
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good...
Published 10 months ago by CycleRacing

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't recommend
No what I was expecting looks like a mc Donald s toy thought it was a doll.ok for putting on a cake
Published 8 months ago by kim


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by little girl, 31 May 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
This figurine was absolutely ideal for the little girl we bought it for. She absolutely loves it and is carrying it around with here everywhere.

Yes, it feels as though it is made of rubbery substance and it doesn't "do" anything. But for children who love to use their imagination and make up games and scenarios it is fab. I think it looks really good and real to life of Elsa in the film. Certainly our little girl recognised her as Elsa immediately.

Hours of fun have already been had with this figurine, and I'm sure there will be hours more.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Looks just like Elsa in the film. Doesn't look cheap and tacky like a lot of the figures out there. Is going to be used on my daughters 7th birthday cake. Great item and would highly recommend buying x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks Soooooo much better when you actually see it, absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!, 28 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
I know the hair looks off colour and if you zoom in the nose looks a strange shape but when it actually comes it doesn't have any of those things wrong with it in the picture.it looks fantastic you can really tell it took a long time to paint honestly it looks perfect and I am VERY picky when it comes to figures
You should definitely buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good likeness, Hamley's London sell Bullyland too, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas present for my 4 yr old. I'm sure she'll love it. It seems good quality but time will tell if it survives all the playing! Good likeness for Elsa and seeing as the Frozen girls are missing from the current princess set in the Disney Store this will definitely fill the gap. Would also note I'd not heard of Bullyland before and was worried it'd be a rip off, cheap copy brand but Hamley's London sell them. Frozen figures must have been sold out but I did pick up a couple of other Disney figures for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best figure about, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Definitely the best quality of "elsa" have found to date...detailing of facial attributes is next too none and the overall product material is top notch! Bought another one after first purchase it was that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Great play value. Lovely small figurine that my 4 year old takes everywhere. I bought Bullyland knowing it as a reputable brand and was not disappointed. Yes, it's small but it's not flimsy. I suppose the arm could be broken but it's rubber so you'd have to be a bionic 3 year old to break it! Am very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Fine quality and not at all cheap and tacky looking, well worth the money will ve buying the bullyland make again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... a bit smaller than I imagined but it looks great. The detail is very pretty (and accurate) and ..., 21 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
It's a bit smaller than I imagined but it looks great. The detail is very pretty (and accurate) and although there are no moving parts it's just perfect for little girls who love the movie. I know that lots of little girls are very particular about the 'cloak' and this doesn't disappoint. It's just really sweet and lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic figure - well worth the money!, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Absolutely brilliant quality, I was so impressed. The cape actually looks like it should, and there are even moulded feet shapes on the bottom of the figure. The attention to detail is great and the figure actually looks like Elsa. Don't waste your money on the sets, these are just a little bit moer expensive but so much worth the little extra. My daughter was thrilled with them on her cake and now plays with them on her Ice Palace. Brilliant product, great packaging, fast delivery - what more could you want??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Elsa figurine, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine (Toy)
Smaller than expected & item was damaged but the company were great & arranged replacement immediately! Great for cake toppers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Elsa Figurine
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews