Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars105
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Speed|Change
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
This has to be one of the best mice mats that there is. Its makes getting the perfect sniper shot a walk in the park. My only problem was I didn't get the smaller one as I only need a small mouse mat due to the DPI I play on.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This is money well spent. I only PC game now & around the time I bought this mouse mat the week prior I received the Razer Deathadder 2013. The Razer Synapse allows for an optimal preset calibration so no need to finick with the setting. If you are in need of a mouse mat, get this. Razer, you've done me proud!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Awesome mousepad. I didn't realise the amount of smoothness a mousepad makes, i was using my mouse on my table and it was shocking how the mousepad improved it. Smooth and great control. Only problem i see is it slides on my wooden desk which can be annoying. Recommend for all!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I have one of these, but one of my ferrets has been digging at my desk (probably too much information)
But very happy with it, so purchasing a replacement.

A must buy if you have the space for it.
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Maybe there is a better one, but this feels and performs just great. It has a nice weight to it and enough grip not to slide around the desktop. Design may seem a bit lurid on the web page, but the greens are quite dark and it looks classy even on a business desk. Would make a nice little gift too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Simply awesome gaming keyboard, it's is a little big even for the medium it fills up a large quantity of my desk.
review image
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
When I bought this I was using a cheap mouse mat which only cost a pound. When I played games people would constantly make fun of my aim. After getting this mat and using it for a week, my aim proved dramatically, people actually started complimenting me on it at times. It is very smooth and comfortable to move your mouse on, it's pretty thin too so it wont make your wrists hurt. The size is perfect and not ever had to regrip my mouse with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Upgraded from my 7 year old mouse mat.

Been playing fps a lot lately and this upgrade was VERY noticeable. Really a lot more accurate and it is a fair size too which is appreciated. Hasn't once slipped. Also i eat and drink while playing video games and have had a few spillages but the mouse mat has held up amazingly and you wouldn't know that im a slob by looking at or using it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Meets every need, perfect size. Awesome fiber, resistant, durable. I probably won't have to buy a new of those in the next 3 or 4 years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
For me I think this is the perfect size.

The material of the mouse mat itself is different to what you'd expect (or have been used to on cheaper mouse mats). It's not got the same padded layer. It's got a very durable feeling weave to the fabric and it allows the mouse to glide easily.

The underside is rubberised and this stops the mat from ever slipping away.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)