Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought another...
I have one of these, but one of my ferrets has been digging at my desk (probably too much information)
But very happy with it, so purchasing a replacement.

A must buy if you have the space for it.
Published 9 months ago by Retro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nice but don't see the real difference to be honest when compared to standard mouse pad
Published 2 months ago by Alan


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought another..., 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
I have one of these, but one of my ferrets has been digging at my desk (probably too much information)
But very happy with it, so purchasing a replacement.

A must buy if you have the space for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing mouse mat, even better price, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
This is money well spent. I only PC game now & around the time I bought this mouse mat the week prior I received the Razer Deathadder 2013. The Razer Synapse allows for an optimal preset calibration so no need to finick with the setting. If you are in need of a mouse mat, get this. Razer, you've done me proud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Razer Goliathus Review, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Awesome mousepad. I didn't realise the amount of smoothness a mousepad makes, i was using my mouse on my table and it was shocking how the mousepad improved it. Smooth and great control. Only problem i see is it slides on my wooden desk which can be annoying. Recommend for all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best mouse mat I ever had, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Maybe there is a better one, but this feels and performs just great. It has a nice weight to it and enough grip not to slide around the desktop. Design may seem a bit lurid on the web page, but the greens are quite dark and it looks classy even on a business desk. Would make a nice little gift too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 15 Jun 2014
By 
A. AZEVEDO - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Meets every need, perfect size. Awesome fiber, resistant, durable. I probably won't have to buy a new of those in the next 3 or 4 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really improved my aim in Counter-Strike, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
When I bought this I was using a cheap mouse mat which only cost a pound. When I played games people would constantly make fun of my aim. After getting this mat and using it for a week, my aim proved dramatically, people actually started complimenting me on it at times. It is very smooth and comfortable to move your mouse on, it's pretty thin too so it wont make your wrists hurt. The size is perfect and not ever had to regrip my mouse with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works great but smells like bad breath., 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
can be a little rough on the hand when moving vigorously but otherwise feels great with little to no friction and a perfect glide. but oh god the smell, its like bad breath. it made my hand and desk stink even after spraying it with deodorant,although this doesn't seem to be a very common complaint so maybe i just got unlucky but it's still soemthing to consider before buying this mouse matt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The mat came a lot quicker than i was expecting ..., 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
The mat came a lot quicker than i was expecting it too, and it really lived up too expectations. I notice the difference whatever i am doing, whether it is pc gaming or whether it is surfing the internet. It is definitely worth buying this item and for such a small price it makes a lot of difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming Mouse Mat, 15 July 2014
By 
A. HUDSON "darthjoe" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
My son absolutely loved this, although just a mouse mat the quality is very good and the size is suitable for use with a gaming mouse. Would highly recommend this product for all keen gamers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Nice but don't see the real difference to be honest when compared to standard mouse pad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Razer Goliathus Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews