Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought another...
I have one of these, but one of my ferrets has been digging at my desk (probably too much information)
But very happy with it, so purchasing a replacement.

A must buy if you have the space for it.
Published 4 months ago by Retro

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordinary budget mat with some scratch areas
I've used Goliathus mats for some years now, for the budget price of 13 this meets the basic requirements of a gaming surface mouse mat.

A couple of scratchy areas. Standard mouse mat size and thickness. Nothing out of the ordinary that you would expect from a basic mouse mat on a fairly budget price.
Published 1 month ago by Graham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought another..., 30 Nov 2013
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
I have one of these, but one of my ferrets has been digging at my desk (probably too much information)
But very happy with it, so purchasing a replacement.

A must buy if you have the space for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Razer Goliathus Review, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Awesome mousepad. I didn't realise the amount of smoothness a mousepad makes, i was using my mouse on my table and it was shocking how the mousepad improved it. Smooth and great control. Only problem i see is it slides on my wooden desk which can be annoying. Recommend for all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mouse mat, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Well.. It's a mouse mat Aha.. Not really much I can say.. It's nice and I like it? Came in one day and the tracking was a nice little added treat (I'm such a loser).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing mouse mat, even better price, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
This is money well spent. I only PC game now & around the time I bought this mouse mat the week prior I received the Razer Deathadder 2013. The Razer Synapse allows for an optimal preset calibration so no need to finick with the setting. If you are in need of a mouse mat, get this. Razer, you've done me proud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ordinary budget mat with some scratch areas, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
I've used Goliathus mats for some years now, for the budget price of 13 this meets the basic requirements of a gaming surface mouse mat.

A couple of scratchy areas. Standard mouse mat size and thickness. Nothing out of the ordinary that you would expect from a basic mouse mat on a fairly budget price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
The mat is extremely smooth when moving the mouse, also the mat grips very well stopping any movement. I recommend this mouse mat to anyone who is looking for something night qualoty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
nothing to describe this stuff just a mouse mat. its pertty good but a little bit pricy. a a a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Razer "KEYPAD" Mat, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Very high quality mat but not really big enough to be an effective mouse mat unless you are a very high sensitivity gamer so i have just ordered the next size up from this to solve the problem but this does make an excellent "KEYPAD" mat. i purchased this with a Razer Tartarus so the keypad now lives on this mousemat and it is excellent and not to mention that when it is placed on the desk the mousemat is never going to move due to the rubber coating on the bottom of the mat it does not move around on the desk while i am gaming so great mat for a keypad not so much for a mouse so overall 4 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Much better than a normal mouse mat less friction for smoother gaming. Very well made and good quality product excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus 2013 Soft Mat Gaming for Mouse (Accessory)
Ordered one of these mats and i am very impressed very fast delivery the overall quality of the mat is excellent and works very well with my apple mouse so i decided to order another thanks guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa64fad2c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews