Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than therapy
I recently moved house and inherited some rather large black grantite work surfaces in my kitchen, the type any WAG would be proud of. Since moving in, my inability to get rid of the streaks and water marks covering these surfaces has been slowly chipping away at my sanity. Not that I'm OCD or anything, but I like a nice clean worktop and one covered in greasy looking...
Published 12 months ago by Emma Reynolds

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing product
Bought this after reading other reviews but unfortunately disappointed. I don't feel it did any better than a normal cleaning cloth and wiping with any soft dry cloth in fact in a couple of spots that had water marks I did revert to a different cloth as this had no impact at all maybe I should try it with some specialist cleaning fluid.
Published 6 months ago by jollyone


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than therapy, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently moved house and inherited some rather large black grantite work surfaces in my kitchen, the type any WAG would be proud of. Since moving in, my inability to get rid of the streaks and water marks covering these surfaces has been slowly chipping away at my sanity. Not that I'm OCD or anything, but I like a nice clean worktop and one covered in greasy looking streaks tends to send me a bit mental. So, thank the gods of Amazon for these little wonders. Easy and quick to use and no extra sprays or polishes required (I have enough already, definitely not OCD though, ok). I have also noticed that it seems to have polished up my engagement ring a treat whilst using it which is a nice little extra bonus. I have since been polishing everything I can using these and have had great success on my toaster, kettle, cooker, cutlery, and really anything else that can be polished. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars E-Cloth, 17 Jan. 2012
Best thing you will ever buy for your Granite worktop. I was getting fed up with the way my worktops were looking but this cloth works wonders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product, 29 Sept. 2011
Great value, great product, cleans almost anything, not just granite! Would definitely recommend, will be ordering a second one soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Works!, 15 Dec. 2011
By 
C. Vickers - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
It really does work. My quartz worktop is sparkling. I would recommend this product as it gets off grease and other marks. I prefer this to the spray cleaner I bought as that builds up a film on the surface, and the cloths don't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quartz workshop and glass induction hob, 14 Mar. 2014
This combination of e-cloths works brilliantly for my new kitchen. I use the black cloth for my quartz workshop (start with the ribbed side then finish up with the smooth side) and the red cloth is perfect for my smear prone induction hob.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not to be without, 28 Mar. 2014
By 
L. Mottram - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Effective cleaning duo for everyday wiping down of granite worktops. Black cloth has roughened side for slightly more stubborn (eg dried on) spills and requires only water. Orange cloth dries and polishes with ease - worth the outlay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granite e cloths are what every body who has e cloths NEED, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had many e cloths over the years. When i found out there was one for granite did not think it would rate any better than the other e cloths but I was Really pleased with the granite e cloths better than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic results, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic results, much better than using liquid granite cleaners that I had previously tried. Minimal effort needed to give your granite its shine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have looked everywhere for a product that actually does as it claims in its write up and this item certainly did. Very pleased to have purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a glossy streak-free shine, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E-cloth Granite Cleaning Pack Black & Red (Kitchen & Home)
This cloth is a must if you have a shiny granite work surface, other cloths just create smears for us.. I also like that you don't need detergent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

E-cloth Granite Cleaning Pack Black & Red
£7.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews