Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars61
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2013
This game is just the best, 1st cause it is like a real baby and when it is born it tells u the gender so u don't get wat u want. Like real! And it is just so fun playing with it and watching it grow but there is one tiny thing, plz make the nanny stop saying your baby is really dirty/hungry every 2mins cause once is enough apart from that it is the best and guess what, it's free!!!!!!!!
0Comment|53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I think it is an amazing game it's like having a real baby in front of you I would highly recommend it
0Comment|69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I got this game a few days ago and I found that this game is the best I found it fun and I think that you will to
0Comment|47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Hi I'm Abbie.
This is so the best game ever because first you choose your mum and dads look and the baby might even look like them and after that you are pregnant and then you give birth to him/her and you care for it. I have got two girls and one boy. It is like real life because you don't get what you want.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This amazing free app is a cool warm up for having a proper child I would totally recommend this app for every on earth
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Hello!
I totally love this game it great it is taking a big responsibility for kids but I really wanted a baby boy I wanted my little Julian but baby Julian never came I tried 7 times and every time was a girl I now have on girl named Elizabeth daisy
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
A great game when ur lonely & the kids are at school takes you back to when they where young love it really good addictive game although every time you go off it says that the baby is hungry greedy git is all i can say LOL anyway happy gaming!xx
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I really love playing and it isreally real
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Sometimes can get a bit boring but.... it's officially amazing! perfect for kids aged 7-10!! And if ur a new mum!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
its good and u can enter competitions but all the babys are same and when their playing with rattle i get scared i like looking after them but i think there should be more games and make the nanny be quite
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)