Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars evening all, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Su (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Minifigure Series 11 has produced many of my favourite minifigs - ones which I have been able to add to a number of the builds without them looking out of place.

PC Plod is walking the beat with his truncheon drawn looking for anyone who wants to cause trouble.

This little man fits in to many of the city sets and several other various builds series and it is nice to have a British mini figure rather than the usual USA ones, and it is nice for Lego to acknowledge that the UK is one of their best income areas.

As with all things beware of the price as some sellers can be extortionate in their pricing, but you should also remember that the rarer the figure the more in demand it will be and the higher the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
My grandson loves these mini figures and I know he'll be pleased with this. Just a shame the postage costs more than the toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick efficient delivery, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Contained all parts and arrived in good order
This is a great item for the money. It arrived on time and was well wrapped and a substantial quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute figure., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Purchased as part of a photo project I am starting and I can see why people love these little figures. Detail, movement and sturdiness make Lego mini figures a must for collectors old and new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. G. Roberts (Chester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Great quality. Fun figure. Lego man that they can build and take apart and then re-build. Will look to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Great product and good to be able to choose which ones you get rather than buying in the shop and not knowing which you will get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Move along now, 9 Aug 2014
By 
Andrew Foulds "Melancholic Grizzly" (Nottingham,uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
A good old fashioned bobby and a great addition to the mini figures series. Will keep your other figures in order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ello ello ello, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
This is a great minifig and will look great added to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
I had no problems with this purchase. Recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Old School Copper, 21 Sep 2014
This review is from: Lego Mini Figure - Series 11 - Constable (Toy)
Excellent. The kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews