Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
The black and green colour scheme is really brilliant for the Evil Mech, with an added weapon for good measure.
However when holding the gun the arms can only go so high due to the armour piece around the torso.
Besides that a worth while match for the Battle Mech, who for some reason has no weapon himself!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Young grandson very happy to receive this figure and I would recommend buying the "remainder" figures to help complete the set when getting towards the end of the series.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great condition - perfectly packed - will use again, and again. Would recommend to all who adore Lego mini figures. Keep on colelcting and I know I shall.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
My grandson loved this, we have been trying to get it for ages. A really good idea to open the bag before it is sent to you it saves a lot of disappointment if you don't get the one you want.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Always make my own crackers at Christmas and these little figures made the perfect filler. Shameful to say the adults were as thrilled with them as the kids. Definitely will invest in some more for Xmas 2016
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Much wanted figure by my son as part of alien conquest game
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
exactly what was wanted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
It is what it says
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
EXCELLENT !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Perfect!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.