Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
We purchased two of these cases for our kids Samsung tablets. They arrived really quickly and were packaged really well. The case itself is completely fit for purpose and the kids are really happy with them. The handle makes it a really great purchase as they can stand the tablets up really easily and carry them safely. Would definitely recommend.
Published 15 months ago by N. Markey

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
It doesnt fit my Samsung Galaxy 8 inch tablet, its too big
Published 5 months ago by Penelope


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 22 Sep 2013
We purchased two of these cases for our kids Samsung tablets. They arrived really quickly and were packaged really well. The case itself is completely fit for purpose and the kids are really happy with them. The handle makes it a really great purchase as they can stand the tablets up really easily and carry them safely. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read item description properly, 7 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrival took so long but only realised after purchasing coming from China/Japan I think it was.
Good quality but unfortunately I read there ad wrong as this is for a Samsung Galaxy note and I have a tablet so didn't fit and couldn't return as no fault my error.
I now have this unused if anyone requires it and doesn't want to wait so long for international delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for small children, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is good quality and is perfect if you have small children who drop things. It is attractive to look at and keep the device secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kid's Light Weight Carry Handle EVA Drop-Proof Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 GT-N5100/5110 8.0 inch tablet. (Magenta) (Electronics)
It doesnt fit my Samsung Galaxy 8 inch tablet, its too big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Wrong one was ordered should have been a 7in .
Looks Ok but just in the cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It was the wrong size, 16 Feb 2014
The case looks good, if you have a ten inch screen, unfortunately our grandson has a seven inch galaxy tablet and this case is not suitable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews