Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great compression shorts, 7 Oct 2013
36" waist and got the XL size. They're about 7" in length down the inseam and don't go all the way down your leg but perfect length.

They hold the compression well after numerous uses and washes

High quality and just as good as the higher priced brands.

Bottom line: I will buy more of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just watch the sizing, 25 Jan 2013
By 
Chunky1234 (Reading. Berks.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought Sub Sports stuff in the past and have always been a large, these do come up slightly smaller but still great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting Compression Shorts, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these shorts to give me extra support when training in the gym but also for playing football. So far they have been great. The quality is very good and the fit is comfortable. I have worn them for regular kettlebell classes and they have proved invaluable during the endless amounts of squats!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality product at a reasonable price, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality product at reasonable price - but be careful on sizing - I have a 30 inch waist but ordered the medium and they are comfortably tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 11 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought several different garments at the same time and this range were by far the best quality - can't fault them. Have washed them several times now and while other makes loose their colour, looks and shape (even their stickers designs) this range still looks like brand new! Wish I had bought more of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but not quite perfect..., 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are made from good quality lycra ( not the thin stuff which the dual compression shorts are made of ) but they are shorter in the leg by about 2 inches, so could have done with being a little longer. The pair I received had a lycra crotch panel, not mesh as shown in the photo, so I'm a bit confused about that, but that's not too much of a problem. They are great for wearing under trousers for cycling or for running. I will definitely buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Godsend!, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 2 pairs now - after the success of the first pair in aiding recovery and reducing chafing i had to get another pair to ensure i had all my runs covered - i've tried at least half a dozen running shorts options and these are amazing, in my opinion!

I cannot speak highly enough - i have worn them hiking, trail running, and in my marathon training, at times up to 18 hrs and they are very comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Sub Sports RX Men's Graduated Compression Baselayer Shorts (Apparel)
Good compression. Feels durable. Delivered ahead of schedule.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm a 32 inch waste and got a medium pair, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a 32 inch waste and got a medium pair. They are tight but not uncomfortably so and give great support and compression.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've have and use others such as UA and Adidas but they don't come close to the comfort and fit of these, didn't think Sub was high end until I searched for and found these. Best base layer yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SUB RX Men's Shorts - Black/Orange/Grey - S
21.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews