Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Kids loved it, great value for money. Cheap and cheerful. Would recommend to others. Sizing hoot too. Very happy. Thanks
Published 11 months ago by Natalie Chilvers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Skins
This item although classed as a toy is not its a costume the sizing was a bit small even though I bought xl kids it wasn't very generous but I got what I paid for & they served there purpose well so I'm a happy customer & the service was great thank you E.Devoy
Published 13 months ago by Ed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not great, 17 Feb 2014
By 
John Duncan (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child Skinz Lycra Body Suit Costume (Toy)
bought this for my son. the first one was tiny, so buy big (if you must). it's just not that good, no stretch or quality to it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Skins, 17 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This item although classed as a toy is not its a costume the sizing was a bit small even though I bought xl kids it wasn't very generous but I got what I paid for & they served there purpose well so I'm a happy customer & the service was great thank you E.Devoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Little small in size but my daughter loved it. She wore it to school for a dress up day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 May 2014
By 
Mrs. C. A. Mulraney "PurpleDragon" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter was very pleased. She is 9 and it came in very small - she would only be able to wear it once. Very good quality but buy a bigger size than you think you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kids loved it, great value for money. Cheap and cheerful. Would recommend to others. Sizing hoot too. Very happy. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lycra, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality suit only very small sizing. would have kept it except for that. buyers be ware very small, grandson only 8 and too small for him. easy to return though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Far too small odd shape, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too small and odd shape and legs too short for UK Child 11 to 13 years more a size for a small 6 to 8 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quiet as described, didn't fit was way too small. Came in good time. Had to order next size up to get the correct fit.
Bit disappointing, and my son was disappointed too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars awful quality, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Child Skinz Lycra Body Suit Costume (Toy)
The costume had to go in the bin ten minutes from opening. The material is really rigid / does not stretch and the bodies are cut very short. The whole thing has been really badly made as the head part doesn't go over a normal head. We had to order a second version from else where for our son, this was a total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok product, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its ok but u always have to buy a bigger size. However, I think it is too expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews