Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
hi this product was good value for money....and the screen protectors fitted well....not much more I can say about this item
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Although an excellent case, it was too small and I had to return it. I have asked for a case that fits my Nokia 105.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Case covers the charging port so you have to remove for charging and as it clips onto plastic it won't last long
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
GENERALLY SATISFIED BUT HAVING TO TAKE PHONE OUT OF CASE TO CHARGE IT IS A BIT OF A PAIN
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
tab covers charging port it .has to be taken out to charge phone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
The case is just what my husband wanted, while he is working his old phone kept switching its self on. The case is very good the only problem is to charge the phone you have to take the phone out of the case as it covers the area where the charger goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Fits my Nokia well, very smart. Slightly annoying that you have to remove the case to charge it up but as the phone needs charging so seldom, not really a big deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Absolute rubbish. Quality is ok but shape of case means impossible to charge phone while in it and no screen protectors included. Total waste of money.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Good little case but have mounted phone upside down in clips so the charger socket is easy to get at without removing phone from holder, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Fits my phone perfectly and provides adequate screen protection. Looks good too so highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)