Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb item. Only thing is they are one size smaller than uk, I'm a large and a xlarge fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's great!, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got the hoodie 3 days early, no fuss at all and im a girl and i got the small hoodie and its lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars assassins creed hoody, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed IV - Black Flag Skull Hooded zip black-grey (Sports)
arrived on time in great condition was bought for a birthday present for my step son and i can not wait for him to open it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived earlier then I thought. Its made very well and looks great on!
It has a big skull on the back, a beaked cap and 2 little blades drawn on each arm (cooollll)
Its made of fleece material and even though its thin its quite warm and flatters my body shape.

I will wear this out and while playing AC4 :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing more than worth the money, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed IV - Black Flag Skull Hooded zip black-grey (Sports)
One word amazing!!!
Bought as a birthday present to my other half and he wears it constantly very high quality and there's a lot of detail not shown on the picture as well as a fleece lining well worth the money and the quality is impeccable x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This hoddie as absolutely amazing and the quality was even better than I imagined, 11 Oct 2014
This review is from: Assassin's Creed IV - Black Flag Skull Hooded zip black-grey (Sports)
This hoddie as absolutely amazing and the quality was even better than I imagined. The design n feel of this hoodie is superb. The hood looks stunning especially when worn in public its makes you stand out n noticed. No complaints what so Ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars assassins creed hoodie, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the hoodie fits perfectly and looks very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality is really good, very slimming and stylish and comfortable material, 16 Aug 2014
Bought this for the boyfriend. The quality is really good, very slimming and stylish and comfortable material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item was a tad small but is mostly fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews