Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and fit brilliantly.
What more can I say? They are awesome boxers as they really shape my ass and make me feel that little bit sexier ;)
Published 6 months ago by Joe Owen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not the quality i expected
the bands have started to fray and stitching has come away.... i expect more from genuine ck products
Published 1 month ago by mike ashall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
These are low rise so beware if you're not into that type of fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and fit brilliantly., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more can I say? They are awesome boxers as they really shape my ass and make me feel that little bit sexier ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein - Boxer Shorts - are not pants, but are the best you will ever wear, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These CK stretch Boxers fit like a glove, hold and support where it really matters, are light and very comfortable to wear. After several washes they don't show any signs of losing their shape or performance, unlike many I have tried. They are a good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality buy!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheapest calvins i've ever bought, and they're the real deal! Usually you can pay £30 for two pairs, not £18 for three!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, good quality, 5 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Alison J. Christie (Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Precisely what one would expect from Calvin Klein. The broad waistband is a plus, and the fabric is excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my son as a present, 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He really likes his Calvin Klein's and his girlfriend says they look good so I'll take that as a good review!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great fit and I will defiantly use the buyer again to purchase more. Would recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality look & fit, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well cut, comfortable and hold the look after numerous washes.
Medium fits great for my 34" waist.
Tried many other brands but come back to these every time.
Quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hard to find a price as good as this for 3 Calvin Klein boxers. Great fit etc... Would recommend buying!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FULL SATISFACTION, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH

FIRTST TIME I BOUGHT CALVIN KLEIN AND I AM NOT DISSAPOINTED. I WOULD RECOMMENT THEM TO OTHERE WHATEVER THEIR AGE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews