Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beware sizing has changed
I bought these as they were a good price and fortunately for me I had already purchased a different coloured pair from another retailer so knew to order the next size up. I have been wearing Fitflop for several years and always bought size 7, however their sizing appears to have been revisited and now I have to opt for size 8, which measure up to the "old" size 7.
Published 6 months ago by Jo

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow
I have purchased these fit flops last year and they were 1 cm wider ( I have measured them against the 2013 pair). I had to keep them as on vacation but really sorry to see the width disappear.

Is this to save costs?

The overall quality is excellent, please start making them wider again.

Thank you
Published 9 months ago by THG

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beware sizing has changed, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as they were a good price and fortunately for me I had already purchased a different coloured pair from another retailer so knew to order the next size up. I have been wearing Fitflop for several years and always bought size 7, however their sizing appears to have been revisited and now I have to opt for size 8, which measure up to the "old" size 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow, 11 July 2014
By 
THG (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchased these fit flops last year and they were 1 cm wider ( I have measured them against the 2013 pair). I had to keep them as on vacation but really sorry to see the width disappear.

Is this to save costs?

The overall quality is excellent, please start making them wider again.

Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 26 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are so comfortable. I ordered a size 39/6 as I'm between 38 and 39,so if you are in a half size go up a size rather than down.My feet are very shallow, but this hasn't caused a problem.
Great for dog walking in too, particularly on the flat. I can also run about the town in them easily, living abroad this is a must!
I'll be buying another couple of pairs, but not the plain ones as they look a little clumpy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn fit flops for years, I always have a size 5. I was hugely disappointed when my new pair arrived and they were too small. If your thinking of buying fit flops then buy a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get a size bigger, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having made the mistake of buying my usual size 4 on a previous purchase of Fitflops I now know to buy a size bigger than normal. So these size 5 Fitflops were just perfect. They are extremely comfortable and supportive and were recommended by my orthopaedic surgeon to help with my mid foot arthritis. I would have given a 5 star rating but the lowest level of the frilly bit on the toe thong rubbed and made a blister on each second toe. Hopefully the fabric will soften up with wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Inaccurate sizing, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own several pairs of fit flops, all nominally the same size, however when I placed these alongside other pairs they were clearly much shorter and narrower. Sent them back and re ordered the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I have been size 7 all my adult life but ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been size 7 all my adult life but these are a narrow fit which pushes my foot to the back of the heel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit flops but very small in size, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are gorgeous but I found them to be very small and had to order the next size up which only just Fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am somewhat disappointed with these. They look lovely and the fit is good, however despite trying to wear them in, the toe-post is still catching and I find them quite hard to keep on my foot, unlike other toe-post sandals. I will try again this summer and hope that I manage to get some value from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fitflop sandal sizing, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sandals but on the small side, could have done with a half or full size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     FitFlop on Sale at 6PM opens new browser window
  www.6pm.com/   -   Save up to 40% on FitFlop at 6PM! Free Shipping & Great Selection.
     Buy Fitflop Frou Cork opens new browser window
  www.shoetique.co.uk/Fitflop-Frou-Cork   -   10% Off Today With Code "OFFER10". Shop Fitflop Frou Cork Online.

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Fitflop Women's Studsy Sandals
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (113)   
Buy new£46.00

FitFlop Cha Cha Womens Casual Sandals
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (130)   
Buy new£53.49 - £82.85

FitFlop Lunetta Gold - Womens
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (54)   
Buy new£65.00 - £69.99