Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars262
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
My daughter goes through a lot of loom bands. These are great colour and great quality. Would recommend. Better to buy single colour bands than mixed bags.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
These bands were just as pictured (lime green in colour). However, they are very thin and make flimsy, cheap-looking bracelets. You can only use these to make easy bracelets such as the fishtail bracelet. They are definitely not suitable for mid-level to advanced bracelets as they break very easily. Even if you are only using this for a fishtail, I would recommend you use better quality bands for your other colours otherwise the whole bracelet looks a bit tacky. A few of the bands were already broken when the packet arrived.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
good price , right time delivery, the band is in nice quality no odor I love it , will buy again from the seller
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I have to say, these were the best quality bands that I have bought from Amazon. I have bought thousands from them off different companies. These are strong and are cut properly, with no thinner v bit in the middle of it. If you have made loom bracelets you will know what I mean. They were delivered in good time. I would definitely buy more from this company.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
When I ordered these bands, I was expecting the bands to be a normal colour although when the bands arrived the brand was 'Loom Bands' which did not match the photo description. Also the band colours were luminous meaning that the green was a very light green and I also ordered some yellow bands from the same company which were and luminous yellow.💪
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
These are ok, but definitely not great. After about a week of wearing the bracelet that has been made, the bands begin to crumble and end up breaking. This has also happened with bands that haven't been worn, so it isn't a stretching issue. They're ok if you want to practice, but if you want something long-lasting, these aren't for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Lovely bright colour as shown in the advert.

Daughter loves both the colour and quality of these bands it is definitely worth paying that little extra for them.

All my daughters friends ask where she got them and want her to make them a bracelet from them.

Definitely recommend this product and seller.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Obviously not official, but know that from the price. However these are very good and strong. Have used for quite complex bracelets with a lot of tension and have not had a problem. Colours are great. Bought a few from different suppliers and all turned up quickly and are same quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Got clear jelly green , wrong colour waste of money from LIZZY OUTLET. Don't buy from them. No paper work or receipt inside to return the item , not that I want to go through the trouble of returning for less than £1 product. U get what u paid for, but colour should be right at least.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Pretty nice colour, good strong bands with a pretty cheap price. Definitely worth buying - maybe buy other colours too of the same brand for a wider colour range though. I would definitely recommend this item. Loads of bands and lasted two months before a few snapped.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.