Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars197
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Crossfire-Bow|Change
Price:£16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
My child loves it. Very happy with this product and would recommend. Its different than the normal guns which makes it more fun.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
My grandson loves this product, He has a variety of Nerf toys and rates this one very highly.
You can't go wrong with Nerf toys.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great product, Nerf never let you down as a parent, children always happy with their products. This Crossfire Bow was a BIG hit!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This is a great toy my 6 year old is well happy with it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Got a few Nerfs now, this has the longest range and most accurate in its price range
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
another nerf addition asked for by my 12 year old for his birthday, very happy as always good quality toy
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This is 100% the best nerf gun we have ever owned and we have owned a lot of nerf guns. We got this for my my youngest sons 7th birthday. He loves zombies so that was the first bonus for him. He loves archery so the cross bow idea instead of the plain gun really appealed to him. It is extremely easy to put together you just have to clip the front bow to the gun, pop the 4 bullets in the front, click back the trigger and go. It's not too stiff like some nerf guns and you don't have to reload every shot as the 4 bullets just shoot one after the other. 1 down side is it only holds 4 bullets but that's notbothered son at all. It has a sight on top for easy aiming and my son has enjoyed shouting plastic cups around the garden with excellent precision for a plastic toy. I also recommend buying the extra pack of bullets.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought for grandsons birthday it was well packaged and he was delighted with his present thanks will recommend to others
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Great thanks! Bought this for my 25 year old boyfriend and he and my 6 year old niece had hours of fun shooting at me! Note - buy extra nerf bullets!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
It was a gift and both the recipient and my little boy were really pleased. Lots of fun has already been had!!

A great price too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)