Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
204
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Crossfire-Bow|Change
Price:£15.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
My child loves it. Very happy with this product and would recommend. Its different than the normal guns which makes it more fun.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
This is 100% the best nerf gun we have ever owned and we have owned a lot of nerf guns. We got this for my my youngest sons 7th birthday. He loves zombies so that was the first bonus for him. He loves archery so the cross bow idea instead of the plain gun really appealed to him. It is extremely easy to put together you just have to clip the front bow to the gun, pop the 4 bullets in the front, click back the trigger and go. It's not too stiff like some nerf guns and you don't have to reload every shot as the 4 bullets just shoot one after the other. 1 down side is it only holds 4 bullets but that's notbothered son at all. It has a sight on top for easy aiming and my son has enjoyed shouting plastic cups around the garden with excellent precision for a plastic toy. I also recommend buying the extra pack of bullets.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
My grandson loves this product, He has a variety of Nerf toys and rates this one very highly.
You can't go wrong with Nerf toys.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
another nerf addition asked for by my 12 year old for his birthday, very happy as always good quality toy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Exactly what you expect from Nerf. I did buy this for my gun mad son who is only 4 as he desperately wanted 1. I would say i made a mistake doin so as he has hardly used it, only as he doesnt have another sibling to play along with and isnt old enough to play out yet. Saying tht my money definately wasnt wasted as i know when he's bit older he'll still want to play with it nd be able to enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Sturdy, cheap and fun. Looks exactly as it does in the photograph and much like any Nerf toy, fires the darts at a good speed and distance. I would say be careful using indoors near fragile objects and also, whilst outdoors seems like a good idea trying to find the green darts in bushes can be tricky. Best used in an open space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I bought 2 of these for my boys aged 7 & 10. They absolutely love them, as does my husband! They are light in weight & hold 4 darts. They also take the normal blue darts from other Nerf guns which is helpful. Boys are delighted & they are actually very accurate too! Delivered quickly so no complaints from me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This is a great toy my 6 year old is well happy with it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Superb weapon!!! Had a lot of fun with two of these in the garden over the summer - 5 year and 30-something year old spent a lot of time retrieving the 'bullets' from neighbours hedges but had a blast doing it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought for grandsons birthday it was well packaged and he was delighted with his present thanks will recommend to others
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)