Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Friends Or Lover's?, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book and the story of 2friends finding love and then the other who left one at the altar then the one who was jilted came to his senses with his friend Romance is still alive when your with the right person.
A very good book which was a good read telling you not to be used and yes I'd tell other romantic minded like myself read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars short but very sweet., 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
Lovely story of one mans feelings for his best friend which finally surface when his friend is jilted at at the alter.
Now, I want to know more of Shane and Nick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
Very short but most delicious, it is after all a romance. An exciting short story without guns and games. Me likely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Could his best friend be the one for him?, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
Really short MM erotic romance - one friend discovers his best friend's feelings for him when he goes through a hellish situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good read, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
It's a really good read, I could not put the book down I had to finish it, but now I've finished it I want to know more about them and what will happen between then if it will happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unfinished....., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this - requited love is something we've all experienced. The only thing wrong with this story is it's too short! I would love to read Nick & Shane's full story - so please Ms York, please continue their story.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Friends can be lovers too, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
A sweet little tale which was a quick but touching read. Jilted by his lover of five years Shane is supported by his best friend - whom he wakes up next to and realises what has happened. The jilter returns wanting another chance - ah, but will he get it? This was a good little time filler, nicely written, no typos and a nice tale, well worth a read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A short story!,, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
Yes, it a short story, but I enjoyed it. The story line was as I expected. Best of luck to the author for the other books that may be in the pipeline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars When friendship crosses that line that may lead to lasting love., 8 Sep 2013
By 
ROROBLU'S MUM "ROROBLU'S MUM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friends Or Lovers? (Kindle Edition)
Short, bittersweet tale of a guy who's dumped by his lover just before their wedding, and of his best friend who provides a shoulder to cry on...and more.

Well-written, with decent characters who don't just jump in there and make believe that all will be well. This had the potential to end in a HEA a bit down the line for these leads, and I'm only sorry that the author hasn't written this as a full-length tale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Friends Or Lovers?
Friends Or Lovers? by Sara York
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews