Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
as says
Published 29 days ago by Jo Warren

versus
35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
Wasn't really clear what this apt was, didn't want films so deleted apt immediately, would have been great if it had main channels.
Published 10 months ago by Anne Lorraine SCOTT


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 11 Sep 2013
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
Wasn't really clear what this apt was, didn't want films so deleted apt immediately, would have been great if it had main channels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
This is an app for streaming movies. They are not free. Feel conned. There are better apps available. This one has been deleted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars free tv?, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
This app basically links you to youtube for the programs and adverts for love film which isn't free it's the same 30 day trial offer u can get anywhere. The free movies r all old black and whites. Deleted this app off my kindle and cloud without watching a single thing. Pointless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Hopeless, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
The choice is useless and I can't believe Amazon have let this go out as an app. Avoid it. You've been warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Genie "G" (colchester, essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
It says 'watch for free' but you have to subscribe after you download app!
Quite disappointed, more should of been stated on app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love film trial, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
I thought I would give the download a try. Its got it's good points but is lacking in others. The films are quite old, with a couple of classics thrown in here but the majority of them I have never heard of before. There are one or two worth watching again but not many of the 'all time classics'. The TV shows are ok, Copper was brilliant and my eldest son has enjoyed watching Heroes again. I think I will give it another month or so but quite honestly think I will have seen everything I want by then. I know its only 6.00 per month but I think it warrants some better quality material. The only other fault is that sometimes the shows stop & start to 'buffer' I'm not sure why this happens as I have fibre optic broadband and a state of the art 'smart' tv and the constant interuptions can be a bit annoying, saying that, I think it was worth giving it a try but I think there could be better alternatives out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nothing to view !!!!, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
Only free tv you will get is a 30 day free trial ! R U B B I S H ! ! ! ! Some stuff taken off u tube , why is this app even allowed ? ! No stars should be an option !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't work, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
Doesn't allow you to catch up on TV at ALL, I have a WIRELESS internet connection and this app refuses to allow me to watch ITV, Channel4 or Channel 5, which is daft as these are free to air channels.
Just glad I didn't pay for this app, it's pants...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt lile it, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
Didn't lile it as it sent you somewhere else and then you would have to down load more content would not use it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just links., 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms (App)
They are just links to website trials, i.e. a 30 day trial rubbish. No use unless you're looking for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free TV Now, Free LoveFilms
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews