Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
Wow I couldn't put this down. Book four in this series and it only gets better.
Lots of action and heart stopping moments, I can't wait to read the next in this series.
Lynn
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Wow what a book read 1/2/3/4so when can we get book 5. Looking foreword to reading it plus any others. Be soon I say ?...Hard to put down Ron Evans
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
The series is getting better, with every new instalment. Well worth the read.
It is hard to put down, highly recommended to all fantasy fans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I downloaded the first book as a free read. I was instantly hooked, and paid for the other 3. I genuinely did not know where this story would lead, but it is original, particularly as the characters are believable, the story telling mature and it doesn't waffle on and on with inane battle strategies. It just gets on with it, a really fast paced read and story. Each book concluding in an excellent way, making you want to start reading the next book as soon as possible. I couldn't put any of them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Have just finished the 4 books after non stop reading since downloading first book! So come on Jeff, get writing! Am in need of more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This is a great book - easy to read and captivating!! Characters are great, easily loveable leaving you wanting to discover more!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
I have now read all four books. Having completed the search I can't help thinking there will be another Gate Keeper book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I enjoyed this novel and will read other by this author when available , and as kindle was delivered instantly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Just finished this book and what a great series it's turning out to be. Cannot wait for book five. Thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Best book yet , there is a real depth to the characters .looking forward to the next book to come out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse