Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not normally my cup of tea, good light hearted viewing and very addictive!
My girlfriend is a Dawson's Creek fan and now has all the series boxsets. I decided to get her the first series of this for Christmas to see what she makes of it.

I never got into Dawson's Creek at all, as it was never really my cup of tea. However I decided to watch the first few episodes of this with her and now I'm hooked! My girlfriend loves it and is now...
Published on 31 Dec. 2008 by C. P. Whiting

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Prime pulling series!!
I've started watching this on Amazon prime, great series, just got to the last few episodes and Amazon prime decided to pull the series and now i have to pay to finish watching it!! absolute joke, what am i paying for??
Published 3 days ago by miss stephanie a lindsay


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Addiction!, 11 Nov. 2007
Gritty, edgy, sexy... Not just your normal, shallow teen show. Gripping storylines, beautifully cast characters with depth and issues. This show keeps you totally hooked! Absolutely love it and the sound track rocks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 Mar. 2007
I love One tree Hill and after watching a few episodes on channel 4 i decided i must buy the box set in order to see where all the characters start and how complicated there lives really are. It is a definiate must for escpism TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One Tree Hill - the poorer version of the OC, 27 July 2005
One tree hill is exactly what the title says - it's the poorer version of the OC but definetey not in quality!
With the usual teen dramas this show is awardwinning.
In the DVD, we follow two brothers (Lucas and Nathan) who were seperated at birth and embark on a journey of finding themselves and each other and the game of basketball.
In the midst of this, are two girls called Peyton and Brooke who somehow anage to come in to the boy's love lifes. However, Lucas' friend Haley gets closer to Nathan - much to Lucas' annoyance and the season ends with a shocker involving all of the SCOTT family. i recommend this to an OC fan - like myself!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WAAY better than the OC, 3 Aug. 2005
I have just started watching OTH on E4 but already I find it bril! The storylines are great and easy to pick up (I hadn't watched a single ep. of the 1st series and I know whats going on) but I also tried to watch the OC on 4 but I don't really like it as much.
BUY IT ITS A GREAT SHOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pilot
Pilot by Bryan Gordon
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews