Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
Much smaller than in the picture and looks like something out of the 20p machine! Have now given it to my 3 yr old daughter.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
The ring is nothing like the pictures advertised, it ismaller, it is looking like a squashed flower and very sharp around the edges. I am very disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Really small ring not like the picture. The flower has nothing to do with the picture. It is not good to put a picture different than the actual ring.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Looks nothin like the pic, looks nothin like a flower has a very squashed look 2 it. Very disappointed but crnt complain abwt price, as it was VERY cheap (and looks it) I wud not recommend this ring 2 b bought 4 a child as it has sharp edges.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
It took forever to arrive .... It's small and I mean tiny... Looks plastic and it's just awful... Don't waste your money.... I gave it to my five year old granddaughter so disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
It may be cheap (inexpensive) but I received several admiring comments on it. It is adjustable but comfortable which is more than you can say for some adjustable rings. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This is a low cost little silver coloured ring for occasional wear - It looks quite effective really pleased with it - would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This ring is something Not something I will be wearing its horrible not what I expected at all never again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)