Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
Comfortable and good fit with lots of useful pockets and a nice length . Cool in this hot weather too.
Published 14 months ago by mjw

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large on the leg
Although these were a good fit on my waist they were huge on my legs, particularly at my knees. I had hoped from the photo that they would taper in slightly so I returned them.
Published 11 months ago by J Melville


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large on the leg, 28 Sep 2013
By 
J Melville (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although these were a good fit on my waist they were huge on my legs, particularly at my knees. I had hoped from the photo that they would taper in slightly so I returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and good fit with lots of useful pockets and a nice length . Cool in this hot weather too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trousers, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic trousers. Great for work, smart, cool and comfortable. Quick to dry overnight when washed, iron easily and look really smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but need work..., 22 Sep 2014
By 
Dandy (Northumberland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light, cool and comfortable, great fit on waist, hips and thighs - but as many other reviewers have pointed out, just a bit too long and far too wide at the lower leg. A quick bit of needlework resolved this (I took the easy option and stitched in a pleat). Very happy at the sale price but would have returned them at full price due to the alterations needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wider and longer legs than I expected, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Trek Womens Lightweight Quick Dry Multi Pockets Hiking Walking Capri Trousers (Apparel)
These are nice material and a good colour navy blue, but they are wider on the leg and longer than I wanted really. I've taken then up three inches and they look better (maybe if I was 5'8" or more they would have been ok unaltered). The width of the legs is very generous, but I can manage with that, but they'll never be my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Trek Womens Lightweight Quick Dry Multi Pockets Hiking Walking Capri Trousers (Apparel)
Comfortable for gardening in & plenty of pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday shorts, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good item for holiday. Size 16 (which I am) fits very well with a reasonable depth from waistband so they don't end up as hipsters... Great to pack. Lovely smooth material which is quick drying so the item can be rinsed through in the evening and hung up to dry for the following day. Very quick delivery as well. I want more pairs in other colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trek Multi pocket hiking trousers, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Maggie Moore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although not worn yet - they fit beautifully. Bought for my holiday at Christmas where they will be extremely useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight and well made. Good fit no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews