Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love my steam cream!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
I absolutely love steam cream and gave one of these tins away as a gift to my sister and her and my niece love it too, it's such a nice gentle moisturiser and my niece loves it for her eczema on her hands.My husband has gone off with another as he loves it too! This was a fantastic bargain when I bought it, I was super pleased to get it so cheap as I use steam cream all the time and I love these tins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 22 Jan 2014
By 
LD "magic granny" (Northumberland, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
luxurious hand cream, smells gorgeous, a tiny bit goes a very long way - pretty tins, a very nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty steam cream 2 pack, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
The skin on my face is easily irritated by most face creams. Mostly, it prefers being slathered with Vaseline intensive dry skin formula. Steamcream is the other option. I love the beautiful and varied tin designs. I love the fact that their marketing suggests the product has less nasties. I also love that it can be used all over the body. I can put up with the lavender type scent which reminds me of pomanders and drawer liners. Got this twin pack on lightening deal and am thoroughly pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely moisturiser, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
I wanted to try this cream for ages and I saw this bargain on Amazon. The steam cream is light enough to use every day. It smells faintly of lavender but not much else. The little pots are lovely. Overall, great little product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The products have the best before day on 07/2015, 29 July 2014
By 
Zefeng Lin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
I thought I already comment on this one...The delivery was fast. The products have the best before day on 07/2015, while the products I bought from the official website have the best before date on 06/2016. The price is way below than the official price, for a reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
Brilliant value for the price as you get two large tins of Steamcream. The date is 07/15, however that's quite a good date in my opinion, I'd rather that than pay triple for an extra year. Nice tins and lovely product. An information leaflet is included in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend especially at this price, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
I luv these tins ! Especially the nocturne musical one ....... highly recommend especially at this price , have ordered more already so as not to run out !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great find!, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
What a great find! Very nice cream, smells lovely and makes skin radiant. Can be used as night or day cream. I will definitely order again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and a great product., 17 Oct 2014
By 
M. Dean (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
Great value for money. I love these tins and buying two for this price is an absolute bargain! The contents are great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful inexpensive treat!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Steamcream Monochrome Moisture (Personal Care)
Lovely smooth cream leaving my skin much softer - this offer so very reasonably priced - delighted with it- thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews