Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious fun for all the family
Do not think that disney equals a kids film, because george of the jungle proves that simply untrue. Brendan Fraser could quite possibly be the king of slapstick comedy, playing the sweet but clumsy George, while Leslie Mann is stunning as the typical Disney heroine. It's predictable yes, but the jokes keep on rolling and even if you can't bear the thought of another...
Published on 2 July 2001 by liannerich@aol.com

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Missed
It was a good DVD except the fact that it skipped a few bits like it Jamed then started and missed a good bity son was a bit disappointed to be honest
Published 23 months ago by beverley nicil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars :), 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watched this film as a child and loved it so i have bought it for my daughter to hopefully love too, plus i get to watch it again ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It keeps my daughter quiet, 28 May 2013
By 
Da Parsons "Jedknows" (West Country Boy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted it, she is 6 yrs old and It keeps my daughter quiet and amused for it's duration. What more do I need to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family film, good price, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT FILM!! really funny and great for children. Also was a good quality DVD, a good price. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars memories, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this film when I was a kid and its just as great now as it was then. A great kids film that parents can enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab film, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. A. Stoyles (Bridgend, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves the film and finds it really funny. She is very happy. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not on my Roses!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great film. Girl find boy in jungle and it's laughs all the way. Good family film, would commend this film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars review, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great film and very funny, suitable for all age groups and I would recommend this film to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good film !, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my grandson who enjoys shouting " watch out for that tree " was worth the money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny film, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a film which is a family favourite which has lots and lots of funny moments all the way through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very funny film great to watch as a family lots of laughs would by more enjoyed a great deal. great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

George Of The Jungle
George Of The Jungle by Sam Weisman
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews