Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
This is CD full of fresh new tracks all with a central theme, that God is strong in the midst of a storm!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 January 2014
You don't have to be a Soul Survivor visitor to thoroughly enjoy this album.

Although not dissimilar, this album is a refreshing change from what seems to be a flood of Hillsong albums. Every song is excellent and the fact that it features multiple artists, including Rend Collective, there is great variety. This album will have you dancing like a loony and then a few songs later lost in worship on your knees. Fantastic.

If you're on a budget (or even not!) and want to buy an album that is packed with excellent songs, brings variety and stirs your heart to worship then this is it!

18 fantastic worship songs for under a tenner - WELL worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Amazing worship CD that clearly focusses on the everlasting and relentless love of God and how he is active in our lives through all the storms . What I love about this CD is that it is a great selection and variety of some of the best recent worship songs out there, a mixture from Rend Collective, Worship Central, Hillsong, some reflective and some that makes you want to dance up and down with joy all performed live at the Soul Survivor festival . Absolutely recommend this for anyone who wants engaging and uplifting lively worship and want to go deeper with God or for anyone who has been to the Soul Survivor festivals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This live album spills God's love over the listeners and helps us to connect with our creator, judge, lawgiver and king
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
If you've been to soul survivor then you know after coming back all you want to do is sit and listen to the worship music. This is a great cd from 2013 and I fully enjoy listening to it, even after months of having it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Another Album from Soul Survivor reflecting the worship that takes place during the summer. Found this album has some favourites and some growers so I'll let you decide which are your favourites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
very good. My Granddaughter loves it. She was at Soul Survivor in the summer and can now listen to the music whenever she likes and wants to go again next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Can't help singing along! It is uplifting and encouraging. We've used some of the tracks for worship in our prayer group. So glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
love this kind of up beat Christian music, kids all join in jumping round the living room or in the car. arrived very promptly, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I must say there was very little on this album which shouted out and made me think wow. It is an OK worship album to play in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.25

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)