Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This is CD full of fresh new tracks all with a central theme, that God is strong in the midst of a storm!
Published 13 months ago by Kreative Kez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Music compilation
I must say there was very little on this album which shouted out and made me think wow. It is an OK worship album to play in the car.
Published 8 months ago by John Neale


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 20 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
This is CD full of fresh new tracks all with a central theme, that God is strong in the midst of a storm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tuning into the heart of God, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
This live album spills God's love over the listeners and helps us to connect with our creator, judge, lawgiver and king
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Worship Variety, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
Amazing worship CD that clearly focusses on the everlasting and relentless love of God and how he is active in our lives through all the storms . What I love about this CD is that it is a great selection and variety of some of the best recent worship songs out there, a mixture from Rend Collective, Worship Central, Hillsong, some reflective and some that makes you want to dance up and down with joy all performed live at the Soul Survivor festival . Absolutely recommend this for anyone who wants engaging and uplifting lively worship and want to go deeper with God or for anyone who has been to the Soul Survivor festivals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
Great, uplifting Christian music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
love it - listened to it loads. yet again you have produced a great album. Praise good for Soul Survivor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
I went to soul survivor, and this brings back all the memories of going away.
Love the CD and has really good sound
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 April 2014
By 
A. M. Thomason "Ali" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
Bought for teenager who went to Soul Survivor, but I have played it and like it too - especially "My Lighthouse".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Music compilation, 11 April 2014
By 
John Neale (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
I must say there was very little on this album which shouted out and made me think wow. It is an OK worship album to play in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
good quality and great music. I enjoy listening to it very much at home and in my car car car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's a grower!, 5 April 2014
By 
Pete Everett (Rayleigh Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Flood (Audio CD)
Another Album from Soul Survivor reflecting the worship that takes place during the summer. Found this album has some favourites and some growers so I'll let you decide which are your favourites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Flood
The Flood by Soul Survivor & Momentum (Audio CD - 2013)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews