Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes
Good price and does the job, looks nice as my wife likes it and Im sure will give enough protection as long as phone does not fall on glass bit.
Published 6 months ago by Shadow

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Can't charge your phone whilst the case is on.
Published 3 months ago by Emma Thackwray


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price and does the job, looks nice as my wife likes it and Im sure will give enough protection as long as phone does not fall on glass bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics PC / Silicone Case for iPhone 5C White / Pink (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I loved the colours ,and very reasonable price I would recommend it I know my phone is safe and protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are brilliant, with a soft rubbery type shell for the ..., 14 Mar. 2015
By 
S. Stevenson "virtually real" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics PC / Silicone Case for iPhone 5C White / Pink (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These are brilliant, with a soft rubbery type shell for the phone which is surrounded by the harder case - I reckon the protection these give your phone will be hard to beat - and great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highly impressed, 7 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value for money. Contains a two layer protection system. The outer orange layer being more sturdy.

Highly impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant phone cover, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant phone cover. Fits well and feels better quality than my previous more expensive cover. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Jan. 2015
By 
Record Didier "DR" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality and looking, not very easy to fit but once it's well fitted, it's a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Mar. 2015
By 
Mr. A. Johnson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ideal for my phone..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says it does, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's from AmazonBasics - it's a basic case. Inner silicone layer with outer hard shell to protect from knocks. Fits my iPhone 5S perfectly, and protects it nicely when I'm using it on my bike or in my bag.

Contrary to other reviews, you can charge it perfectly well when it's in the case, you just can't dock it - as with 99% of other cases.

If you want a cheap case to protect your phone, this is it. Not as good quality as more expensive ones, but then, it's not going to be, is it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't charge your phone whilst the case is on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Silicone case, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AmazonBasics PC / Silicone Case for iPhone 5C White / Pink (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This case looked good to begin with, but after a short while it began to get very dirty looking I tried to clean it but to no avail so it's been binned and had to buy another one so not good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews