Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical case to protect phone
I chose this case initially for its colourway - it is easy to locate in my handbag - as well as looking smart! It is sturdy and well designed so that the on/off, volume, and sound on-off are easy to use and it offers good protection to the parts which need it - particularly the corners. I think it represents really good value for money compared with the multitude of...
Published 11 months ago by Suzie Moon

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I phone case
It was to bulky for my liking didn't use it for long I went back to my old more simple case
Published 5 months ago by rab


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical case to protect phone, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this case initially for its colourway - it is easy to locate in my handbag - as well as looking smart! It is sturdy and well designed so that the on/off, volume, and sound on-off are easy to use and it offers good protection to the parts which need it - particularly the corners. I think it represents really good value for money compared with the multitude of cases I looked at before buying this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strongly recommend, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product to anyone with the wide range of their cover that fits silicon inner skin and plastic outer shell perfect for baby tossing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver lady 22, 26 Nov 2013
This it has been exactly as advertised and has met all expectations .it has a pleasant feel to it when I'm using my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great covers, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great phone protection - I've dropped my iPhone so many times - with this cover on it covers all corners - and has buttons to control all ports on phone - for 5.99 you can't go wrong - lovely. Colours too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I phone case, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was to bulky for my liking didn't use it for long I went back to my old more simple case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Considering the price...., 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Actually for the money this is really rather good. Fits the iPhone 5 a treat and is protective as it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works just fine, comfortable and has good grip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews