Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
A heartfelt set of stories which broadens your mind and strengthens your faith recognising that we are not alone. The book is easy to read as it flows beautifully. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and cant wait for the next book Michelle.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Just finished reading this book. What an amazing read !! Once I'd started I just couldn't put it down. A wonderful lady with an amazing gift. Hope you're writing a sequel Michelle !!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Really enjoyed this book. Couldn't put it down and it left me wanting to read more about the spirit world. Written beautifully with humour and grace. Just one question.... when's book no. 2 coming out?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
beautiful book written by a beautiful lady!

Enthralling read written with honesty, compassion and humour.

Looking forward to many more of your published life experience's xxx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I found that Michelle put a lot of her heart into the book. It was was full of interesting information and will be a good tool for those who are on a spiritual pathway.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I was on twitter and came across a link to this book. I was curious to say the least. I have not read a book in over a year. I downloaded this book onto my iPad kindle this afternoon and I finished reading it the same day. This book was an amazing read. I would strongly recommend this book to anyone who sees spirits as that is the core context of the book. It is lovely to read about someone's spiritual journey and hear so many stories, it is a truly inspiring book too. I found it very easy to read and was clearly written from the heart and speaks great volume. The writer is clearly very down to earth and writes in such a way it is easy to understand. I learned a lot from this book. Thankyou, I feel like you have helped me a lot and have contributed to my journey. I have highlighted things that will help me too. I would also like to say the price of this book on kindle was a good price and after reading it I would have paid more. Can't wait to read more of this authors work in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
This book is a beautiful introduction into the Spirit world. After meeting Michele at one of her great Seminars I was keen to read her second book based on real- life experiences with the Spirit world: Written in a warm-hearted manner, this book a very enjoyable read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
So loved reading Michelle's book I read it in almost one sitting. !
I loved the warmth that came through each page.
The evidence of how spirit do nudge us to assist us; the evidence we are never alone.
Spirit Nudges is a truly inspirational book to learn, understand, realise that all is as it should and how our spirit family are always there for help us, support us.
Michelle passes on the evidence - take a look at the cover ! Spirit orbs !
Yes, all the proof one needs to truly know they are never ever far away.
Even the babies grow up in spirit too ! That I do know and now no longer sad but so wonderful that I will be able to see them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I seemed to come across this book and felt compelled to read it.I'm glad I did this made a lot of sense to me and helped me understand somethings which are happening in my life. Thank you .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I can sum this book up in just one word and that is AMAZING!!! I couldn't put this book down. Have me goosebumps reading the while book!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)