Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
Would thoroughly recommend this product,had my reservations about the strength as it is made of plastic but appears adequate.Very rapid delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
It works but tends to be insecure no matter how much padding is added and the screw fixing is not very adequate . However , OK for the price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great additional holder for handlebars. Could use in many places. I have twin headlights on mine plus a horn and no vibration!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Sorted out the problem of lights not fitting my new bike handlebars - neat and simple solution doing exactly what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Easily fitted, this item allows "gadgets" to be fitted to handlebar etc. when space is a premium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Fitted below handlebars, for cree lights to shine under bar bag.works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Just the job makeing moor space on handlebars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Just what I wanted. Does job excellently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Just as expected and perfect fit Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very fast delivery and a nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)