Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brains down, Beers up
This is a band which I initially shrugged off because whenever I heard them all I could think was; "that's a bit overly generic" and you know what? they are. However just because they are a bit middle of the road doesn't mean that you shouldn't like them. They are not especially heavy or clever but they are a very good listen in a rocking, grooving radio friendly...
Published 19 months ago by Anoosh Falak Rafat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid but not Spectacular
This a a respectable metal album but while it is fairly consistent non of the songs are outstanding and this holds it back. I like the Pantera-grove metal sound and Ivan Moody proves what a great vocalist he is and there is plenty of head banging to be had. There is some variety with the piano intro on Cold and the acoustic riff on The Agony of Regret . However I would...
Published 7 months ago by My Honest


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love FFDP and this new album is as good as ever. A brilliant cover of House of the Rising Sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this album, just every song is just five finger and i think this is one of the best albums made by them, not as good as The Way Of The Fist though!
Short album, but who likes a long album if the quality isnt there.
This has quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reply would be gratefully received, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent album..but why can't I play it on the 'Amazon Cloud Player'.? I can play my other album.!!! Sort it please.!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another blinding album, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrong Side of Heaven & Righteous Side of Hell 2 (Audio CD)
Brilliant album. Love the cover of House of the Rising Sun. A must add to collection for FFDP fans anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From start to finish this album is easily the perfect follow up to "The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Part 1".

Awesome lyrics mixed with destructive sounds, this album has probably been in my car since release \../
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five fingered death punch vol 2, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant album by a brilliant HEAVY band! What more can I say here...go buy it if your METALHEAD!!!!:)...................OH YEH....:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 12 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Wrong Side of Heaven & Righteous Side of Hell 2 (Audio CD)
Love it, not been impressed by an album for ages like Iam with this one, repeat button stuck countless times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the wrong side of heaven and the righteous side of hell vol 2 (deluxe), 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i never thought i would ever listen to music like this but this album with vol 1 of the wrong side of heaven and the righteous side of hell are two of the best albums i've heard especially from a band a little while ago i've never heard off.
if your a fan of this band or music please get there albums cause the music is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They've Done It AGAIN, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty standard FFDP album if you like them you'll love it if you hate them you'll not enjoy this one. I love it great vocals and very heavy guitar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 2 (Deluxe), 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album is great! Brilliant follow on from The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1. I would definately reccomend this CD to all Five Finger Death Punch fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wrong Side of Heaven & Righteous Side of Hell 2
Wrong Side of Heaven & Righteous Side of Hell 2 by Five Finger Death Punch (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews