Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as described
great film for the kids during summer hoildays.arrived promptly and well packaged.all kids enjoyed watching it and the quality was as new
Published 23 months ago by mrs k withers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite National Lampoon standard
Easy watching, but lags way behind the old Chevy Chase films. I think I laughed out loud once! Its fine for a family film, a bit slapstick and could do with a little sarcasm mixed in?
Published 13 months ago by Mr. Paul R. Chippendale


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as described, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great film for the kids during summer hoildays.arrived promptly and well packaged.all kids enjoyed watching it and the quality was as new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent item and excelennt service was disspatched quickly and arrived almost sraight away im very happy with this product excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun movie, 31 May 2014
By 
First time watching this movie. Love Cedric and his comedies. I enjoyed this very much, made me laugh and that's enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very funny film suitable for the whole family, it's certainly a laugh out loud, well worth buying if you like a good clean comedy, no swearing, seller was excelent packed very well and quick to arrive, a film you can easily watch over and over,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my review, 5 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi a very funny one to watch this one a nice family one to see. I just love watching comedies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PERFECT! love it so much! such a good dvd! perfect does everything it says on the tin, definatly recommend! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Relax and have a giggle with the kids, 17 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite funny, not really original as there have been a few road trip movies made but this is good fun for kids and adults. You can relate fairly easily to the characters in the main family I suppose but this, to me, is an easy to watch, entertaining enough family comedy that won't ask you to think too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite National Lampoon standard, 7 Jun. 2014
By 
Easy watching, but lags way behind the old Chevy Chase films. I think I laughed out loud once! Its fine for a family film, a bit slapstick and could do with a little sarcasm mixed in?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A laugh!!!!, 17 Aug. 2013
By 
Marion Williams (Tottenham, London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny!!! I couldn't stop laughing.... I watched it about 4 times and laughed all over again.... This film is a great family (12+) movie...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING DVD, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this DVD for my daughter she watches it almost every day it is a good copy & fast delivery..Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Johnson Family Vacation
Johnson Family Vacation by Christopher Erskin
£0.00
Available for pre-order
Pre order Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews