Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and lovely!
This jumper is really great quality at an amazing price! It couldn't be more Christmas-y! The red is very vibrant. I haven' tried washing it yet - but my husband will love this for Christmas!
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Pattern
I bought 2 of these sweaters for my husband & Son-in-law , who are both the same chest size , one fitted the recipient & the other was too small although both being labelled the same. This was rather a disappointment, although my husband donated his smaller one to our daughter, so it was used, however I was somewhat miffed that we hadn`t all got a Christmas jumper for...
Published 6 months ago by Mary-Ann of the Islands


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas jumper, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice jumper but the size didn't wasn't what I expected, order an ex large and it was more like a xxl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and lovely!, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper is really great quality at an amazing price! It couldn't be more Christmas-y! The red is very vibrant. I haven' tried washing it yet - but my husband will love this for Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality., 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery. My husband is very happy with it. Large and long enough for him as he is tall. Love the colour and design. Can find cheaper Christmas jumpers but maybe not of such good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas jumper, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this jumper - I have bought a different one for each member of the family to add to the Christmas fun this year. Happy with the quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good weight material. Comfy, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this in anticipation of Christmas. Good looking jumper. Material is robust.

Like others have written, seems to be a size smaller than listed. Mine's a bit snug. So, the challenge is to lose a bit of weight before Christmas.

Happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 11 May 2014
By 
S. J. McKenna (Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
although I did not receive the patten I ordered I was quite happy with what was sent.
very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool sweater, very warm, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sweater earned me a lot of compliments around Christmas - it's just too funny. It is comfortable but gets quite warm as it is made out of some synthetic material. Nonetheless, for that price it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely fit and very good quality can't wait to wear it would definitely order more, good value for money, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Jc Hirst "The Obsession" (Yorkshire - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality product that can be worn at any time, does not have to be for the festive period, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feels expensive, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quick in the lead up to christmas. It fits perfectly and it provides a talking point with family and friends!
Also very impressed with the quality seeing as the jumper was less than 15.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews