Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Great slide made from hard plastic it is very sturdy when erected bought for my grandson who at three is able to use it himself it does not move if on level ground when he climbs up the ladder and comes down the slide the bar at the bottom is key it sturdys everything up.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Fab product! Grandparents already have the climbing frame so I was expecting a good quality product and I wasn't let down.
Very easy to assemble,lightweight, sturdy And looks neat in our garden. My 3 year old loves it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
A birthday present for our 2 year old daughter .... and she loves it! Sturdy, quality and a great price. Easy to put together, and nice and smooth for her to whizz down. Would recommend this slide.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Every quality product.
My 1.5 years old can safely use it as well as my 3 years daughter.
In my opinion this product designed for children 1.5 - 3.5 years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Great. Easy to assemble and light to carry in and out of the shed. Great for 2-4 yrs olds.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Ordered this for my Grandson's 2nd birthday. It was delivered within a couple of days. Fantastic slide, he absolutely loves it, as does his 4 year old sister. Good sturdy product and fantastic value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
The slide is a well made product, stable and with good connections, but there are a few issues that we have since found out with our two year old. When he was using the slide indoors with socks on it was absolutely perfect, we were assisting him when he climbed up the ladder and then sat down, but when used with shoes on he came to a sudden stop when reaching the bottom green part of the slide, likewise in bare feet also, then toppling forwards. With socks on OK, but be careful otherwise.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Brilliant slide. Safe for 2 year old to play independently (but supervised of course). Nice slope, good landing area. Very happy toddler!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Fantastic sturdy slide! I love the texture of it, it doesn't get hot like a lot of the shiny plastic slides do and my daughter (2) never shoots down it uncontrollably. It's got a nice angle to it where it's steep but not ridiculous and the nice high handles are super sturdy and easy to grip, again never heating up in the heat of the day. My daughter absolutely loves it and I can't say enough good things about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
My children love this slide it's very sturdy and has a water feature part.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)