Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BARBIE, 21 April 2014
By 
Sheila A. Wilson (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
My grandaughter tried putting her in cold water but we did not see any really noticable change in hair colour. However she seems to like the doll, so it's o.k.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
% year old goddaughter was impressed with this and it was well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie doll., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
I have bought this doll along with the DVD for my granddaughters 6th birthday. Although I must admit I am a little sick of Barbie I am sure she will love them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A pearl for your little princesses, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
My Daughter has had one of these dolls for a while now and loves it! It comes in the bath with her, has been to menorca in the swimming pool and is a regular in her barbie dream house! She especially loves the comb that clicks into the end of the mermaids tail.
It's my daughters best friends 5th birthday soon and was racking my brains trying to think what to get her... She wants to be a mermaid when she grows up so when I came on amazon and saw this toy at the bargain price of £8 I ordered it straight away!
This toy is well worth the money and I know it will be a well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Georgeous, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
This is a character from the DVD. I also bought a second character as well, aiming for the full set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars be gentle!, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
My daughter loved the doll unfortunately about an hour out of the box one of the tiny seashells at the back that works the tail part broke so I have had to fix it so that it now is either up or down which is a shame as that was the best feature of the doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved this. The only thing which I could be ..., 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
My daughter loved this. The only thing which I could be negative about was that the comb wasn't strong enough and kept catching on the dolls tail which resulted in a broken and bent comb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 12 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
Nice doll. The hair is very good and changes from pink to blond eand back asily. Only slight niggle is the koam that hides in the tail which broke after a few uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie doll . . Mermaid, 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
Bought for two granddaughters (two bought) . . Lovely doll but when the dress is down it is annoying and puts the girls off from playing with the dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Present, 19 Jan. 2015
By 
Alan (North East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll (Toy)
My Granddaughter loved this product
Good design and delivery
Only fault was over packaged and bad trying to remove fiddly pieces from plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie and The Pearl Princess Lumina Doll
£9.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews