Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (164)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars PRISM
Being a huge fan of Katy Perry, I could not wait for the release of her third album, 'PRISM'. I would say this album is as equally as good as 'Teenage Dream', maybes a bit a better. It's definitely packed with future hits and does have a different sound from 'Teenage Dream' and 'One Of The Boys'.

The first song on the album is the amazing first single 'Roar'...
Published 9 months ago by Jonathan Kell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Purchased for our Granddaughter who loves this album, arrived within a couple of days, an ideal birthday present!
Published 1 month ago by jayne smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 324 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM (Audio CD)
great cd good listening in car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: PRISM [Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM [Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Great quality. Delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of her best albums!, 27 Jun 2014
This review is from: PRISM [Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, even I have burrowed it a few times, it has great tracks from Katy Perry and this is most certain one of her best albums! and it's also great for Katy Perry fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM (Audio CD)
great album- love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry at her best, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM (Audio CD)
Wonderful CD with lots of great songs on just love listening to whilst on my laptop keeps you singing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM (Audio CD)
KATY HAS DONE IT AGAIN! ITS A BLEND OF THE BEST THINGS EVER! IM SURE ITLL DO GOOD! DUHH !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM [Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
It does what is says on the tin and so that makes me a very happy customer. I can say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for niece, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM [Bonus Tracks] (Audio CD)
Christmas present for 11 year old niece so not sure how much she plays it, but Katy Perry appeals to the age group in general so hopefully the cd hit the right note! Delivery quick, price competitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRISM (Audio CD)
Excellent Album. Unrated singer in my opinion. One of the best. Look forward to concert. Will look into previous albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 324 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PRISM
PRISM by Katy Perry (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews