Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Daughter!!!
My children told me that Converse were back in fashion in a BIG way!!! Obviously my daughter wanted a pair and we found these on Amazon at an amazingly low price. Delivered in just a few days my daughter was over the moon with them. She normally wears shoes out after a week or two but these still look brand new after a month of wearing them. Easy to clean, comfortable...
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by Ms. Caroline C. Wright

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong trainers
I ordered a size 4 adult & recieved a size 4 child. I was disappointed because I had to pay the return postage. I had to buy them else where as I couldn't take the chance of the same thing happening again
Published 4 months ago by Pauline Doherty


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Daughter!!!, 5 Sep 2011
My children told me that Converse were back in fashion in a BIG way!!! Obviously my daughter wanted a pair and we found these on Amazon at an amazingly low price. Delivered in just a few days my daughter was over the moon with them. She normally wears shoes out after a week or two but these still look brand new after a month of wearing them. Easy to clean, comfortable and sturdy and great value for money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 15 Mar 2009
By 
Ms. Kaley S. Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Out of all my trainers, my converse trainers are my best ones.
They are so comfortable & I love the colours as well they are fab!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 3 Aug 2011
Great quality. Look so cute on. Great alternative to trainers. Size 2 is 3-6 months but I would say more 6-9 months and still on the big side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nurse steve, 2 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. S. J. Mcconnon "nurse steve" (Bedfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for our autistic son who removes all other shoes. Quite expensive but a very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good looking shoe, 18 July 2009
By 
Tracey Baxter (sunny scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was so happy with this product that i bought two pairs.They are lovely on and my young son loves wearing them.
The red pair look great with most of his outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, son delighted, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not over expensive, happy boy, happy Mum.
shoes arrived in a couple of days,
we would have liked more choices of colour or design but otherwise no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse trainers, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly pricey, but worth it. Strong, good quality, my son actually wears them!!!

My only problem is that I clicked twice by mistake and ended up with two pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeously cute Chucks, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality converse for my little boy. Fantastic price. They look great although they are a little difficult to get on. I'm hoping they just need stretching or wearing in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This deal was excellent value for money. Best deal online and fast and excellent service. Just bought another pair. Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL COLOUR , BETTER THAT THE PICTURE SHOWN HERE, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect and true to size !!! I am very happy with my purchase. More vivid red than the picture shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa548b9cc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews