Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2005
The Wrath of Mulgareth is probably the best book in the series because it has such a great twist at the end.
In the very last chapter, Jared, Mallory and Simon are perfectly happy and their mum has found out about everything that has been going on. The elves allow the children to keep the field guide, which is great!
Overall, an abosulutely BRILLIANT series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
A great story for young and old seeing the final instalement of the Spiderwick Chronicles. There's redemption and resoloution a plenty and more than the odd tip to get you out of a hairy faery situation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I've not personally read the book so can't commenting the story! Service was very quick and the book arrived in perfect condition. Nephew was very pleased with his birthday gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
I have read all of the chronicles and I think it's one of the best book I have ever read. Every night I would make my Mum and Dad read it. I am 9 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
My daughter 12 absolutely loves these books, great story and so much more than the film, she has even convinced me to read them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
We lost the original books so decided to replace them in hardback - a lovely book but not quite to the original high quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Brought for my son to finish of his collection. It was in brill condition which was a bonus. He loves these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Quality item, as described and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Arrived quickly and enjoyed by recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2008
I have become adicted to this book and read it over and over again(when i can get hold of it). This is my favorate one in the spiderwick chronicle sereis and i strongly recomend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse