Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The kid shows his quality, 12 Jan. 2011
A great story for young and old seeing the final instalement of the Spiderwick Chronicles. There's redemption and resoloution a plenty and more than the odd tip to get you out of a hairy faery situation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect condition, great service, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've not personally read the book so can't commenting the story! Service was very quick and the book arrived in perfect condition. Nephew was very pleased with his birthday gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book !!:0), 23 April 2015
This review is from: The Wrath of Mulgarath (SPIDERWICK CHRONICLE Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all of the chronicles and I think it's one of the best book I have ever read. Every night I would make my Mum and Dad read it. I am 9 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter 12 absolutely loves these books, great story and so much more than the film, she has even convinced me to read them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for junior school kids!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We lost the original books so decided to replace them in hardback - a lovely book but not quite to the original high quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars spiderwick chronicles book, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my son to finish of his collection. It was in brill condition which was a bonus. He loves these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiderwick Chronicles - The Wrath of Mulgaratyh, 4 May 2008
By 
L. Hall (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have become adicted to this book and read it over and over again(when i can get hold of it). This is my favorate one in the spiderwick chronicle sereis and i strongly recomend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews