Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realistically
I like it for looking up property and values.
The only problem I have with it is house buyers have a tendency if a couple
Of properties have sold cheap in an area( owing to lack of maintaince)
Buyers. Comeback with ( I have been on Zoopla and those properties have sold cheap)
Giving the impression that yours is over valued.
What they fail to...
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. Js Bryan

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor coverage
Has a lot less on offer than Rightmove and while the site quality is good, the lack of coverage renders it prettyuseless.
Published 8 months ago by J. W. Williamson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Realistically, 1 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. Js Bryan (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
I like it for looking up property and values.
The only problem I have with it is house buyers have a tendency if a couple
Of properties have sold cheap in an area( owing to lack of maintaince)
Buyers. Comeback with ( I have been on Zoopla and those properties have sold cheap)
Giving the impression that yours is over valued.
What they fail to realize is when these properties are brought up to living standards they will
Be valued the same.
As such Zoopla should point this out on there site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars advantage of zoopla., 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
I found it brilliant.For average price of district and detail .It saves a lot of wasted time and wasted journeys.Barbara
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good selection of our property requirements., 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
Good quality photographs and good descriptions of properties within our price range. Not Zoopla's fault we haven't moved house yet - still constantly checking for just what we are looking for. It is most helpful to have so many properties in one place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good information, 10 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. Patricia Spiller "apples" (Crawley, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
Zoopla is much the same as RightMove, but has a little more information available such as estimated house prices, etc. You can look up what they think your own house might be worth and also look up houses available to buy or rent in all areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient access to info on android., 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
Interesting, not everything for sale available on it, but helpful with additional information. Good reference point when looking for properties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great app, 20 Oct 2013
By 
amanda (Nr Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
This is a fantastic app for all home searchers it's fast, easy and clear to use with super choice and easy to contact multiple agents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
It works really well so far and I cant find fault. I am very impressed and highly recommend it. Even better its free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
Easy to use and most of the same search options as on the laptop version. Great for installing on your phone to view your saved houses when out viewing houses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
It works great, as if I was using my mobile app or using my computer, it has all the features the others has
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zoopla, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoopla Property Search (App)
Yeah good it helps me see what is available locally without the need for Estate Agents which is always a pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoopla Property Search
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews