Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£4.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
It is not possible to dislike this! Come on this is the "KING" who is singing and if you know the words you can sing with him!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was bought for our 18 year old Granddaughter who is crazy about Elvis. She loved it and plays itall the time.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
We have lots of albums, but handy to have all the Christmas hits on one album. A perfect gift for an Elvis fan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very good love it elvis Christmas cd album I love elvis great music I would recoment it wow music x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
What can I say! Great mixture of Christmas, gospel and classic Elvis.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Loads for Elvis lovers here - something for everyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
you cant beat Elvis....nough said.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I have all these tracks on vinyl or tape.Now they will last forever.I never get tired of listening to his music.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Great for ELvis fans.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
hubby loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.